Reviews For Special

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ulfhedinn (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2010 4:01 am
*Stands up and applauds*
Reviewer: damato019 (Signed)
27 Sep 2009 2:28 am
*fans self* Wow. That was *very* hot. *big grin*
Reviewer: spookysister7 (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2008 1:37 am
oh, that's just wrong... cool.
Reviewer: VampieGirl (Anonymous)
04 May 2006 10:47 pm
Wow. Wonderfully done. Compleately sucked me in. Are you thinking of continueing this.

Author's Response: *g* Am glad you enjoyed it! And yes, I do want to finish this story - I have a fair amount of part four written already, but I keep getting distracted by other fic projects. I hope to get it sorted eventually, though.
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2006 3:53 am
This was great - very intense and believable.
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2005 2:46 am
Just wanted to let you know I read your story and enjoyed it. I actually like the idea of Rodney and Koyla together. Go figure. :)
Reviewer: Danielle (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2005 1:29 am
This is a very cool fic. I hope you post chapter four soon. I hope Kolya/Rodney end up together. I like how Kolya let Rodney go back to Atlantis.

Author's Response: Thank you! I keep getting delayed with Part Four but I promise it will happen eventually, because I have plans. Oh yes. *g*
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 2:24 am
Man, talk about Stockholm Syndrome... Oy, Kate would have a friggin field day with analyzing Rodney and the whole Kolya thing. Guy's an exquisitely lethal and practically homicidal killer, and he's developed an almost (or not so almost) sick obsession with Rodney. And poor Rodney being so starved for positive attention, he started falling for the "dangerous soldier" routine. Not good, my friend. Not good at all. Our favorite astrophysicist is skirting a full-blown reakdown if he doesn't work any of this out soon. And I sure as hell hope that John brought along a few extra Marines to help guard Rodney in case this is a deliberately laid trap... which it of course stinks to high heaven as. Egads, I sure hope there's more soon! Love the complexity of the whole story. ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 5:13 am
Oh, My, God! You have such a great fic. You captured each and every one of the characters so well. I envy your talent and am hopeful for another great fic from you soon. Your story is at the top of my favorites list. Great job!

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm glad you're enjoying it! I am currently working on part four - slowly, alas, but it should turn up eventually.
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 11:27 pm
Oh my God, I love this story. It's really amazing and beautiful. And Kolya's feeling are so real. The fact that he'd give him up like that because it's what Rodney wants...

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it!
Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2005 8:08 am
Well...Will there be another piece? This CANNOT be the end. You can't be THAT cruel, can you?

Author's Response: *g* Oh, there's more to come, don't worry! Life has been delaying my efforts to write it, but I hope to have Part Four posted eventually.
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2005 12:14 am
That was full of angst. The voice was well done. I hope there will be more.
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Signed)
13 Jun 2005 1:37 am
Wonderful ending for a really good story! The feelings Rodney experienced at the grounding station were so touching.
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Signed)
13 Jun 2005 12:59 am
OMG! I'm almost speechless. Wonderfully done! (hurrying off to read the rest now...)
Reviewer: AcidBeast (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 5:23 pm
Uaah! A second part of this great fic. I have to say it's my favourite Kolya/Mckay Story. (but it could be more non-con *evilgrin*)
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
21 May 2005 12:15 am
Such an intensely erotic story that kept me on edge throughout.
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
16 May 2005 7:17 am
Wow, I really liked this story. and the way you told it from a different was interesting. :) thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Martha (Anonymous)
04 May 2005 11:50 am
You did a wonderful job with the sequel, it´s really intense and shows a completely different side of Koyla.I loved it so much that I have to ask for another part. Any chance you will write one?

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes... there is definitely more to come!
Reviewer: Ivrian (Anonymous)
03 May 2005 6:16 pm
Hi ! Hope you'll write a sequel... 'cause I love your fic and I really want to know what happens next. Very good job ! You have a french fan !
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
03 May 2005 6:03 pm
thanx so much for coninuing it :D that was sooo sweet, and poor koyla/rodney finding love only to be sperated by duty and race
You must login (register) to review.