RSS
Reviews For The Amari Way

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ladyjanus (Signed)
09 Aug 2008 4:27 pm
This has been one of my favorites since the very first time I read it. I keep coming back to it and its just as good everytime. Excellent work. And hot, too. Looking forward to the rest of the story.
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
09 Mar 2008 4:29 am
This is excellent, please, please, please write more! What happens because she didn't drink? Do they get back to Atlantis? I need to know!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
24 Nov 2007 2:02 am
Oh man. Still love this fic.
Reviewer: lili (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2007 5:53 pm
OMG!!!!!!!! more please! am begging.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Apr 2007 3:47 pm
Oh, but you *have* to continue this! There're too many questions left unanswered. Will they make it too the gate and how will it turn out if they do? What was the real reason that the Amari wanted them all to drink the 'aphrodisiac' and what will it mean that Elizabeth didn't? Then there's the potential for lots more hotness between the sheets and the whole John/Lorne angle to consider as they've only just realised that, too focused on Elizabeth before to notice each other. I really hope you find the confidence to continue this. Laura.
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
19 Apr 2007 3:15 pm
Ooh ooh, more please! This is great! I really enjoy your stories as it is and this is off to an excellent start! I have no doubt you will be able to continue with this story!
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
19 Apr 2007 12:17 am
Oh, I really, really, hope you will continue this. The three of them together is so hot. Especially since the attraction flows between John and Marcus, too. i'm gonna have a hard time getting to sleep tonight :) I think my husband is going to be assaulted.
Reviewer: Rosehawk (Signed)
18 Apr 2007 11:11 pm
Story is very nice. Find the confidence to complete it. I would like to see how the story develops. Kept me engaged the whole time. Nice!!
You must login (register) to review.