RSS
Reviews For Qui Habitat

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sherrold (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2009 5:40 pm
This is an absolutely fabulous look at their lives if the series had continued -- but from a much more military pov than the series, which adds a fascinating take on their adventures.
Eight
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2007 12:47 pm
OMG! Religion is mandatory for officers (if they want to get promoted or otherwise)! I thought the US military was fucked up enough with the institutionalised discrimination! You people freak me out so bad sometimes. (but great story. I love your insiders(?) view on the military aspect of SGA. It brings some realism to a show that is mostly crack even in canon.
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2007 12:43 pm
I'm not sure yet at this point whether I've read this before. If it features catatonic Daniel at some point, I'll know for sure. In the meantime. Does this fit in with your regular universe? It's much more AU, but you've got little Tripoli and all it's characters...
Prologue
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Jun 2007 11:24 pm
This is such a terrible situation. It seems completely hopeless, too. I forgot to tell you earlier that I like how you describe and portray the military in the fic.
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
01 Jun 2007 4:09 pm
Crap. It sounds like Origin, but a more benevolent Origin. Woops, baby's up, gotta go. I'm loving the fic.
Three
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
01 Jun 2007 3:50 pm
I liked John's observations of Ronan. I think it is very logical how you have things turning out: how things are run, that Mars is the settlement and not the mainland...etc..
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
01 Jun 2007 3:31 pm
I love that Jonas is in it. I miss him. I'm also glad that Cam made it. On to chapter 3!!!!
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
01 Jun 2007 3:16 pm
This is spooky. Will Atlantis team up with the Wraith to defeat the Ori? Or let the Ori and Wraith fight it out first? On to chapter 2!!!
Prologue
Reviewer: enodemon (Signed)
27 Apr 2007 7:42 am
Loving it up to here, Can't wait for the action to start... Good job!
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
23 Apr 2007 12:46 am
No-o-o-o-ooooo..... that's not how it ends.... not fair..... I need an ending. Soon...... Eventually? Please? Pretty please? Sigh. I like. Cam *and* Jonas are a brilliant addition. Nice work!
Eight
You must login (register) to review.