RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 11:58 am
All Right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Barb
Part Two
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 11:34 am
Dark,dark,dark,dark - I don't do dark. I usually quit reading before it depresses me but you're a skilled writer, so I'll give it another go.
Barb

Author's Response: I have to confess: I can only read (or write) dark stuff if there's a happy ending in sight. Anyway, I'm happy you liked the series. Thank you very much for your comments!
Part One
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
27 Feb 2008 5:26 pm
Adored this story so much!

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know!
Part One
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Oct 2007 5:38 am
I could've sworn I'd already left fb for this chapter, but apparently not. So, without further ado: Loved it. While I was sad for Rodney's loss, I was glad to see he and John getting together and how that relationship and Rodney's return to music helped keep the melancholy from overwhelming him. Still, it was great when he got his magic back and was once again complete.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Part Two
Reviewer: Vi (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2007 4:17 pm
What an interesting AU! You write quite well and I hope to see much more in this AU.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I don't know about more installments, though;-)
Part One
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 May 2007 9:18 pm
It doesn't matter what universe they're in, Kolya always seems to be after John and/or Rodney. Poor Rodney was the one this time :(. I'm glad things didn't go according to plan and Rodney escaped. I loved how John helped him through his magicless time, always supporting him and being so careful and unhurried about the physical side of things. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Kolya: Yeah, he's my favorite villain, even if SGA has quite a few of those to choose from...
Part One
Reviewer: sentarla (Signed)
30 Apr 2007 8:12 am
please, can we have a sequel...please!

Author's Response: Well, if I really have to...;-)rnNo, actually I'm right in the middle of it. Thank you very, very much!
Part Two
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
28 Apr 2007 3:31 pm
that was an incredible, au story, i loved how you kept them in character too. do you hae an unbetaed version finished? if so could you please email it to me, i dont think i can wait for this to be finished, had planned something like this myself, but i aint posting it now, this one is too good :>

Author's Response: Oh wow, that's an incredible compliment! I hope you're going to post it anyway, there are not enough fantasy AU in this fandom!
Part One
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2007 12:22 pm
Would love to see more of this universe.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Part One
Reviewer: MckaysPet (Signed)
28 Apr 2007 5:56 am
i really like this story, i like your writing style. But, please do not take this the wrong way. I felt as if something was missing at the beginning and at the ending...like i was reading 2 chapters of a larger story, just the once in the middle… I really loved the story but I feel it is not finished!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! About the missing part: I don't think I'll ever write a background story but there will be a sequel. Thanks!
Part One
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
28 Apr 2007 12:00 am
Oh, yeah. That was great and I would love to see John riding a dragon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Sequel is already planned.
Part Two
Reviewer: sentarla (Signed)
27 Apr 2007 8:36 pm
wow, this one is really good. Poor Mckay, and so happy that he is no longer inslaved (that we know) and the dragons, yeahhh. more please!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! And hey, there *will* be more.
Part One
You must login (register) to review.