RSS
Reviews For Get your own

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
09 Nov 2010 11:36 am
I discover this fic again and it make me laugh a lot again, i read it the first time in a hard moment of my live and it was like a little more oxygen for me.
Amazing, hope you write like that in the future again.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Your words makes me kind of proud;-) I'm very happy you like the story (I'm not sure if I'm ever going to go back to the writing though...).
Get your own
Reviewer: Concupiscence (Signed)
03 Feb 2010 8:39 pm
Highly entertaining... the porn-talk was rather amusing. I must say I was totally expecting the tearing sound of the skirt to actually be maybe a peephole being torn into the tent.. for video taking purposes. Loved Possessive!John

Author's Response: Thanks you! As for the peephole - oh, I'm pretty sure Radek made sure there were several camouflaged video cameras set up *inside*;-)
Secure your holdings
Reviewer: DeeDee69 (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2009 11:24 am
OMG! Wow! I was laughing out so loud I had to clap a hand over my mouth. John is so obsessed with Rodney to the point he is literally all he can think about. Excellent stuff. Please come this up. How about John's reaction to a pregnant Rodney?!?

Author's Response: He'd probably whisk him off to someplace far, far away, 'protecting' him from all those thousands of potential baby-nappers:-)rnThanks for your review!
Get your own
Reviewer: libellule (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 11:22 pm
wow I am in awe this is the porniest and longest pwp... ever. lol thanks, libe

Author's Response: Thanks:-)))
Get your own
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2008 10:13 am
IS this supposed to be a satire or mock or something? If so, this is hilarious. If not....well, it's still pretty hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks:-)
Get your own
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
05 Mar 2008 1:37 pm
John's musings about life, dominance, and sex toys was hysterical and really set the rest of the story up so well. Crazy fun and I laughed all the way through.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Get your own
Reviewer: iibnf (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2008 5:35 am
Wow, that was just about the porniest slash I've ever read. What a good job! Excellent stuff.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I had a lot of fun writing this one.
Secure your holdings
Reviewer: Argosy (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2007 3:47 pm
Screw me, screw me, please, you big stud! Your rod's so hot, so huge, so huge.

That there, right at the beginning is where I lost it. And kept giggling like a loon through the whole thing. The wedding! *flails*

Author's Response: Glad you had fun!
Secure your holdings
Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2007 11:25 am
I really enjoyed reading this story! I hope you make more stories in which John dominates Rodney...because I find it SOOOO HOT!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Get your own
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
29 Apr 2007 2:41 pm
Oh boy I was worried about this story....first I thought it was a comedy piece and then I got real worried because I thought...EEEK!! its turning into an abusive relationship what with John's reaction to Terin and then just when I started to bite my manicured nails to shreds Rodney asks John to marry him and John tells Rodney he loves him....woooohoooo way to go with a rollercoaster Fic :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Had fun writing this one.
Get your own
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
28 Apr 2007 5:50 am
*snortrofllolzomg* GOD!! Now that was funny!! *laughingtears* I doubt I will ever watch SGA again without at least snicker... What a crazy, crazy wedding XD And good old 'aliens made us do it even more and harder and often' was fun too XD Yours GB

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Watch SGA without a snicker: In fact, that's exactly why this story happened. Always, when I watch the show, there are these crazy behind-the-scenes pictures popping up in my head...
Secure your holdings
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
27 Apr 2007 5:45 pm
*giggles* OMG! I'm not even halfway through (the part where John defines Rodney as the 'most obvious bottom of Atlantis') but I already have to leave a review (before I die from laughter) This is a really funny story! (and kinky! too ;) lolz! More read! Yours GB

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Glad you liked it!
Get your own
You must login (register) to review.