RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Madwitch (Signed)
17 Dec 2009 9:46 am
I remember those days. My son did not start sleeping threw the night till her was 5.
Reviewer: Sg16 (Signed)
11 Jun 2007 7:10 pm
poor john, dealing with everyone's pregnancy and sex life issues =]

Author's Response: Dude, that's what he gets paid for. And hey, it's not like he went into parenthood completely uninformed - he wasn't the one who discovered the Ancient fertility clinic/lab. Now, Lorne, on the other hand, really didn't know what he was getting into the first time. Or the second time, since his first kid came out of a bottle. Teyla? Just really, really, really scary. The city's biggest fear is that she'll decide to have a second kid.
Reviewer: HannahJuliet (Signed)
22 May 2007 1:14 am
More! I loved it. I want to hear more about Lorne. Sorry, he's my fave!

Author's Response: There's actually another Lorne piece in the Memoirs universe that's just about done (it's actually slated to be the last piece in the universe); look for it by July 1 - it's called "Meet the Novaks".
Reviewer: Cartersg1 (Signed)
09 May 2007 2:36 am
I really enjoy the story and found it wonderful and funny. Keep up the good work and may we have more

Author's Response: Well, there's at least one more story in this universe, possibly a few (I'm a sucker for peer pressure, and apparently 'easy' when it comes to writing things on request). Glad you've enjoyed it thusfar!
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
30 Apr 2007 11:20 am
Yup. Sounds like life with a baby. Glad to see that life on Atlantis continues to be interesting...

Author's Response: Even John Sheppard is not immune to 2-AM wake up calls from an infant. Oh, does he wish he was...rnrnAnd I don't think life in Atlantis could be boring if it tried to be.
Reviewer: Mithreon (Signed)
30 Apr 2007 2:37 am
Incredibly cute!

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks ^_^
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
30 Apr 2007 2:19 am
*L* Oh, poor John. He is so abused by everyone. :) That is very sweet.

Author's Response: John's life is so incredibly hard. After all, he did /choose/ to have the kid. It wasn't like he and Rodney /accidentally/ fell on the Ancient Baby-Making device. That was Lorne & Parrish. Sheppard knew /exactly/ what he was doing. Well, almost.
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2007 10:27 pm
LOL

*giggle*

Love this!

Author's Response: Thanks!
You must login (register) to review.