RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Wilson (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2009 10:05 am
I loved loved loved this! Gradual progression of the attraction between Rodney and John. Funny and romantic- GREAT JOB!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mangst1969@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2008 10:39 pm
I really liked this. It had just the right mix of humor and drama. I especially liked the way you wrote Sheppard. He was wounded but still himself. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2008 11:47 pm
Simply lovely. I would love to read a sequel. Pease continue it!! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
16 Jul 2007 10:54 pm
I can't believe I never left feedback for this terrific story before. I enjoyed it very much then and re-enjoyed it just as much. It's a great story, so keep the writting coming!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 10:08 pm
Really enjoyed this story. Would love to read a sequel.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fee_kh (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2007 5:15 am
Loved this. Fabulously written. And although i am crying out inside for a prequel, it doesn't really need it. Perfect as it is.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: CaptainUntouchable (Signed)
02 Jun 2007 2:07 am
Shep as a Space Pirate. Wicked.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
03 May 2007 9:31 pm
What a cool AU! I love John's ship and the fact that Ronan kidnapped Rodney makes it sweet. Nicely done!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: M (Anonymous)
01 May 2007 12:23 am
This was awesome! I really hope that you continue it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lyndsay (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2007 10:04 pm
You should do more work in this AU it's got a lot of potential...absolutely loving it...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
30 Apr 2007 8:02 pm
Is there any chance that you might continue this? Maybe go into more about Johns past and more about why Daniel and O'Neill are in Atlantis instead of Weir? Please? It's a really great story and AU thanks bunches for sharing it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
30 Apr 2007 7:40 pm
Really cool premise. Nicely done.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Nyx (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2007 7:08 pm
Beautiful. Truly. Made my day brighter ^^
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.