RSS
Reviews For Somnolence

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2007 8:12 pm
great story!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
12 Jun 2007 5:26 pm
cute :D want more! And I wanna curl up and nap with them ... XD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Liz (Anonymous)
04 Jun 2007 2:45 pm
oh, this was lovely - you got being in bed with someone down perfectly. Made me feel both sleepy and lonely! I love Elizabeth having to confiscate cameras from everyone - that amused me so much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 May 2007 7:32 pm
Lovely fic.

I can see John and Rodney (especially) driving themselves past the point of sleep until they kinda forgot how to do it. I liked the idea of a sleep-inducing Ancient device, but I loved the fact that, in the end, they needed each other rather than the device. Awww :).

Also? Had to chuckle at the various cameras Elizabeth had to confiscate *g*.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
03 May 2007 9:41 pm
Hey! Can I get a copy of one of those pictures? Gotta be cute as heck... Nice!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 May 2007 8:15 pm
Awww, that's sweet and just what Rodney and John need. :) Gotta love Elizabeth confiscating cameras from Zelenka and Lorne. *L*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
01 May 2007 12:24 am
Awww... Carson should give him thing back. I certainly wouldn't want to give up my white noise maker!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Michele (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2007 3:38 pm
A marvelous story.... so sweet but it made me laugh to at the Rodney snark and all the rxns rung true. Tx for such a happy read.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mayo anna (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2007 1:48 pm
so cute.
all fluffyness inside
:D:D
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.