RSS
Reviews For Chocolate

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
12 Jun 2007 3:47 pm
Sweet! :D Nice, slow build-up, and fluffy but not toooo fluffy, just how I like it! ^^

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)
[one]
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
24 May 2007 11:33 pm
Awww... I love this. Courting with food is an age old tradition and i've rarely seen it done better than this. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! Lovely comments make me happy.:)
[one]
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
06 May 2007 2:28 am
That was great and chocolate has a lot of power. :)

Author's Response: Behold, the power of... chocolate!:) Thanks for reading.
[one]
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 May 2007 7:09 pm
Awww. I'm so glad they got there in the end. I loved how they looked out for each other through the various break ups, injuries and illnesses.

Laura.

Author's Response: They're buddies first, no doubt about that. they look out for each other. They're so cute. :)
[one]
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
05 May 2007 3:15 pm
This was very sweet and not just because of all the chocolate mentioned. I loved reading about the development of thier relationship. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you liked it!
[one]
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
05 May 2007 3:15 pm
This was very sweet and not just because of all the chocolate mentioned. I loved reading about the development of thier relationship. Thank you for sharing.
[one]
Reviewer: rasah (Signed)
05 May 2007 1:35 pm
ah, how sweet! i really enjoyed that, thanks for sharing :)

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting. :) It really makes my day.
[one]
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
05 May 2007 10:44 am
Very nice. Thanks a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
[one]
You must login (register) to review.