RSS
Reviews For Second Verse...

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
13 Jul 2009 7:14 pm
Nice little switch around :) looking forward to the rest.
Three
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 8:51 am
*giggle*

I can so see this happening.
Three
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
30 Jun 2009 6:45 pm
oooh this is really fun. I can't wait for the next bit! :o)
Three
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 Jun 2009 7:21 am
Eheheee, I like it!
Three
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jun 2009 5:03 pm
Radek! Loved how he helped John out :).

I also loved John and the jumper drive work. Has he *really* been working on that in his spare time? And just what is Thayan up to now?

Laura.
Three
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jun 2009 4:58 pm
Awww John. Is he right not to trust Thayan, or is he really just upset by how close and touchy-feely the guy is with Rodney?

Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jun 2009 4:53 pm
So, lloks like Rodney was right (again *g*). Question is, what does Thayan want?

Laura.
Reviewer: voyuerer (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2009 8:55 am
LOL! oh the horror of that smirk. and what fun, oblivious rodney. I cant wait to see what Thayan does to outdo John.
Three
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Jun 2009 7:20 am
Ooooh, I cannot wait for more!
Three
Reviewer: Kitty (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2007 1:48 am
More, I want more of this please! Love John gettin a clue, he's my favourite kind of John!
Reviewer: BakaSensei (Signed)
08 May 2007 6:52 pm
Ooooo! This looks like it's gonna be good! Love the switch in roles. Can't wait to see more!
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
07 May 2007 3:07 am
Gahh! Paybacks a b****, isn't it, John? lolz.
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
06 May 2007 2:49 am
Ho-ho. The shoe is now on the other foot. :) And it's John's turn to feel jealous. Good stuff.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 May 2007 12:14 am
Awww, poor, jealous John. I can't help a tiny part of me hoping it all goes wrong somewhere and John gets the chance to say 'I told you so'...or at least for Rodney to get a clue about what it is, exactly, that John's jealous about. Laura.
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
05 May 2007 5:45 pm
I adore jealous!John. And we all know Thayan is probably up to no good, but I can't wait to see how this plays out!

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks :)
You must login (register) to review.