RSS
Reviews For Or is it a dream?

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: deliciouslyweird (Signed)
18 Nov 2008 4:29 pm
Dang you! You made me cry! You evil evil person.

Author's Response: Hopefully the next part will make it better! Not quite the same as my fairytale stuff - I'm not always that horrid!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rieval (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2007 3:15 am
Squeeeee ! J'adore. j'ignorais que tu avais ce petit bijou caché par ici et je suis bien contente que la gentille grève de nos gentils transports en communs ici en France, m'obligent à rester chez moi : ça m'a permis de lire cette fic ! Humour, un Rodney tout mimichoupitrognon et un John qui doute ... les ingrédients d'une superbe fic. Biz !

Author's Response: Merci Rieval! T'es trop sympa!
Chapter 2 1/2
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
30 Jun 2007 8:56 pm
*G* I like your explanation of that scene!

Author's Response: Thanks - it made sense to me! Thanks for reading and commenting!
Chapter 2 1/2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Jun 2007 7:38 pm
Poor Rodney, so very confused and a fat lot of good Kate was! Still, at least I already know it turned out okay :).

Laura.

Author's Response: It strikes me that Kate is never really doing much - I know she has a lot to cope with, but she does use rather obvious tricks! Thank you for reading!
Chapter 2 1/2
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2007 7:23 pm
Poor Rodney wanting so badly to talk but so afraid of things. Good piece. :)

Author's Response: Thank you - that bit in 'The Gift' has always intrigued me! There's no plot reason for him to be talking to Kate - well, now you know!
Chapter 2 1/2
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2007 7:13 pm
Ha. Liked the ending to the last chapter. It was funny. I really like the story in whole.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been challenged to write John visiting Kate too... could be tricky!
Chapter 2 1/2
Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2007 12:37 pm
Oh. My. Gosh. I love it! I actually made a *aww* face, complete with bluching and eyes brimming eith tears! BRAVO!!! WOOT WOOT!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very much!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jun 2007 5:26 am
I'm glad to see that they both overcame their fears and stopped fighting their feelings :).

Laura.

Author's Response: They both need hugs really! Thank you for reading and reviewing!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
05 Jun 2007 8:42 pm
I love the new soppy stuff at the end. Bravo!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
05 Jun 2007 8:32 pm
Yeah...Finally they are together. Great job and thanks for expanding the original story, this was very enjoyable.

Author's Response: I reckon that it is the stuff they show us on telly that is the AU! This is what really happened!rnrnThank you for reading and reviewing!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2007 7:06 pm
Yeah. That leaves me with the warm fuzzies. :)

Author's Response: Wow! That was quick! I only put it up an hour ago! Thank you for reading it and for replying.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: madrabbit5 (Signed)
21 May 2007 1:52 pm
This was so sad, it brought me to tears... and I can't wait for the next chapter. Fabulous job.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angellec (Anonymous)
10 May 2007 6:56 pm
WOW this one had me crying and really those people who did all that should be smashed into a ball and drop-kicked You did a fantastic joband I hope you do a follow up
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
09 May 2007 8:55 pm
How incredibly sad.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
09 May 2007 10:09 am
awwww :( poor rodney...thankies for sharing :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Geek (Signed)
08 May 2007 10:43 pm
There's more, right?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
08 May 2007 2:10 am
*sniff,sniff, puppy-dog eyes and lip quivers* that was sad and I want to gather all those people up and place them in a box and stomp on them for hurting our Rodney that way! Grrr on them! Great piece, very touching and emotional, perhaps a positive follow up? Thanks for the story!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 May 2007 8:01 pm
Aww, poor Rodney. But John does really love him.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lughtigern (Signed)
07 May 2007 7:10 pm
Excellent composition. So close to home... My piano teacher told me my hands were too small...I'm going to go cry, now.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
07 May 2007 6:21 pm
please continue this wonderful story!!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.