RSS
Reviews For The poisoning

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 2:00 pm
Let the punishment fit the crime. In addition,I personally vote that they give the address to the Wraith. They are a waste of air. Barb
Part 3
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2008 12:02 pm
Just finished reading the first two parts in this series and I just wanted to mention how much I love it so far! The world you created is amazingly detailed and a wonderful au! *scampers off to read third fic*

Author's Response: Thank you very much for letting me know!
Part 1
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
27 Feb 2008 5:26 pm
Wonderful sequel! Love the universe you have created.

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I'm very happy you enjoyed it!
Part 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 May 2007 8:27 pm
I'm glad John finally managed to make a link to Puddlejumper. I'm also glad that John's wound was the only bad one. It was terrible to find out what had caused the problem, but I liked Rodney's solution and, though I felt bad for Alain suffering so much, I couldn't find it in myself to be sorry for the planet and the impending problems no magic would cause them. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm very happy you liked it:-))
Part 3
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
12 May 2007 6:01 pm
yay! fantastic just like the first one, oh my god so many ideas popped into my head through these ones! i have been planning a couple similar to these for some time but had no time to write them down, lets just say my ideas have trippled! yay!

AWESOME stories!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm very flattered that I managed to trigger some ideas. I'm looking forward to your stories!
Part 3
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
11 May 2007 3:01 am
Yeah, more dragons and SGA! Thanks for the additional story it was fasinating to read and I'm glad things worked out. Why haven't you hooked this one in a series w/ the other story, I almost missed it. Hope to read more of the dragon universe..ehhe.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Your question: It wasn't possible to add it to the 'series' before it had been validated. Also, I think, every part of a series appears only as a single story in the story list (most recent). That's why I made the reference to the prequel in the summary. Sorry!
Part 3
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
10 May 2007 9:52 pm
Sigh. What a lovely AU. Rodney does do the impossible on a regular basis, doesn't he? Making Puddle Jumper resemble Rodney was a very nice conceit. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! PJ: I wanted to make him cute and what came out was another version of Rodney...
Part 3
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
10 May 2007 6:14 pm
Love this one just as much as the previous version. Good characterization and great story!

Make me a happy person and tell me you will write more in this universe!!!!!

Author's Response: I probably will... Thank you very much!
Part 1
You must login (register) to review.