RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jantique (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2008 11:19 am
This is a wonderful little story. Bittersweet. Read it!

Keep up the good writing!
One of one
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 May 2007 2:27 pm
Yay John and Rodney. I'm so glad to see they didn't let their terrible treatment by the SGC make them bitter (or, at least, not unreasonably so. A little bitterness is allowed!)

On a lighter note, definitely a good rule John just invented. They don't need to be burning the place down. Imagine explaining what had caused the fire to the fire department *g*. I can see how John cooking would be a turn on for Rodney- two of his favourite things rolled into one ;).

Loved Rodney putting Sam straight. I'm glad she felt bad about what had been done, but I also think she left it a bit late to get in touch and deserved some of Rodney's well known vitriol.

Laura.
One of one
Reviewer: Lady Anne (Signed)
11 May 2007 11:17 pm
That was great, and hot! Loved it.
One of one
Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous)
10 May 2007 9:10 pm
I would love to see a sequel! Wonderful!
One of one
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
10 May 2007 4:09 pm
Wow! That was amazing. PLEASE continue it. Rodney and John deserve to be vindicated and all of those lousy SG-1 personnel who turned their backs on the SGA crew, should get what they deserve.
One of one
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
10 May 2007 9:09 am
LOL, sequal! sequal! that was awesome cant stop laughing, i thought it was gonna be an allergy fic from the summary, you just made my day! that was halarious. though it could just be my weird sense of humour. ;>
One of one
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
10 May 2007 9:08 am
Poor John and Rodney, losing Atlantis. But finding each other is a better prize. And, phew, them boys are hot.... Fun!
One of one
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
09 May 2007 11:53 pm
*L* John is right. No making out in the kitchen or they will destroy it. And Rodney is right to Sam. :)Absolutely. :) Go Rodney.
One of one
You must login (register) to review.