RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
07 Oct 2007 7:21 pm
I never actually thought about Rodney and Cameron in that sense. However, you have shown that their relationship could totally work. I love Cameron having a sensitive side. Great story.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 2:42 pm
I enjoyed this story and hope you continue the series.
1 of 1
Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 12:03 pm
Of course, if Sheppard was honing in on Cameron's territory then it would mean war of a kind that only two highly trained military officers could engage in. There would probably be paperclip missiles involved.
Eeps! That's it, Cam...defend your territory! I just love the way you write Rodney/Cam. I love that he is so attracted to what many would consider Rodney's worst qualities. That always works for me, no matter who Rodney is paired with. :) (Although, for me, that list of acceptable pairings is quite small!) Thanks so much, and I hope you have it in your heart to re-visit this little series. *g*
1 of 1
Reviewer: KSU (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2007 10:10 pm
KU??? Blasphemy I tell you!! Good story though, I love Rodney!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
03 Jun 2007 5:06 am
I almost missed this. I like this pairing and I liked how you showed how much Cam cared and how much Rodney needed that. Thanks for sharing and I hope there will be more.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
17 May 2007 9:00 pm
Nice of Cam to take such good care of Rodney. ::grin:: Although I suspect there will be some mutual taking-care-of in the near future.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
17 May 2007 1:10 am
Awesome. Enjoyed the humor and poor Cam trying to make Rodney feel better.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
16 May 2007 8:41 pm
awww that was sweet
1 of 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
16 May 2007 5:56 pm
I don't like Cam with Rodney but Sam was too funny. Threatening Cam and Rodney. *L*
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.