RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
05 May 2012 10:17 pm
*cracks up*

Author's Response: :D
Sometimes John Sheppard Needs a New Hobby
Reviewer: Moment (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2008 2:43 am
There needs to be more of this. There just needs to be more of it.

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's another story planned :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: Tomie (Signed)
16 May 2008 12:26 pm
LOL!!!!

Author's Response: :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: Sirius (Anonymous)
11 May 2008 1:51 am
more....oh god more....the crack...the crack is wonderful!!

Author's Response: hehe - glad you like it :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Needs a New Hobby
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
25 Apr 2008 4:48 am
This is marked as complete. That's EVIL!!!

Author's Response: Well, I may be able to be persuaded to write more ;)
Sometimes John Sheppard Needs a New Hobby
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Apr 2008 3:29 pm
.............Uh........Nope, no coherent comment to make. ::runs away in case the insanity is catching::

Laura.

Author's Response: I think it is catchy *eg*
Sometimes John Sheppard Needs a New Hobby
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
13 Apr 2008 8:12 pm
O my this just gets crazier and crazier I do mean that in the most flattering way.
I do love this story and have now re read it at least a half a dozen times this week alone.
I hope you add to it Rodney getting sucked into Johns puppet that is just priceless.

Author's Response: Thanks :) There will definitely be more, just have to sort out all the details before I start writing.
Sometimes John Sheppard Needs a New Hobby
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
08 Apr 2008 4:29 pm
Ok this is now getting weirder and weirder!!

Have we now entered the Atlantis Twilight Zone?

Creepy but cool!!LOVE IT!! More Please

Author's Response: I find it fascinating that people are freaked out by the puppets, yet strangely, they want more.rnrnGlad you liked it :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Needs a New Hobby
Reviewer: Neviditelny (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2008 11:35 am
What. The. Hell.

John. Sock puppets. Sex.

I'm not sure that I can wrap my brain around this, but it sure as hell is hysterical.

Author's Response: I'm having a hard time wrapping my brain around it and I wrote it
Sometimes John Sheppard Needs a New Hobby
Reviewer: kiden (Signed)
07 Apr 2008 10:05 pm
!!!!!!!! You = genius. But you knew that already. :D

Author's Response: I write it all for you, my muse <<<<<33333
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
07 Apr 2008 9:17 pm
oh my god! Poor Rodney, John's gonna have a field day, oh dear.

Author's Response: Yeah, Rodney is not a happy camper right about now.
Sometimes John Sheppard Needs a New Hobby
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2008 9:03 pm
Hookay. *Backs away slowly from this story*

*L* That *cough * was something else.

Author's Response: That's exactly how I feel *runs and hides*
Sometimes John Sheppard Needs a New Hobby
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
07 Apr 2008 6:59 pm
*snicker-gag-snort*

Oh, god. Priceless!

Author's Response: *g* thanks
Sometimes John Sheppard Needs a New Hobby
Reviewer: kady (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2008 9:56 am
You have to do more!! if you do, i'm willing to have your babies!! LOL!!

Author's Response: lol - we'll see what the muse has to say about it. Thanks for commenting :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Disturbs Everyone Around Him
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
20 Mar 2008 8:42 pm
I really love this that all I can say.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Disturbs Everyone Around Him
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
09 Mar 2008 11:54 pm
Oh wow... that's... wow... love it!

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Disturbs Everyone Around Him
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 11:59 am
WOW! And I thought it was weird in chapter one! Has John lost it, or is he under the influence of something? Is Elizabeth broken, or just having a momentary freak out? Will Kate get John to go quietly? *vbg*

Laura.

Author's Response: hehe - stay tuned for another exciting adventure of "mckays_girl is crazy" lol
Sometimes John Sheppard Disturbs Everyone Around Him
Reviewer: Time & tide (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2008 4:53 am
I listened to this the other day I can't remember who was reading it but I was doing my morning jog, anyway needless to say I had to stop as I was laughing so hard!

The strange and totally disturbing thing about this is I can actually picture John doing this! LOL OK only when he gets drunk but still... :P

Author's Response: hehe - I was actually the one who read the podfic. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for commenting :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
02 Mar 2008 5:51 pm
OMGosh, you so cannot end it her. This is so freaking funny.

Author's Response: hehe - thank you. We'll see what the muse comes up with :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Disturbs Everyone Around Him
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
02 Mar 2008 5:45 pm
You had me cracking up so bad I had tears streaming down my face!

Author's Response: *hands you tissue* I'm glad you liked it :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
You must login (register) to review.