RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: miz (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2008 7:39 am
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself...
This implys that he disturbs everyone...
So so so true.
Genius. nyah ha ha ha
Please give us more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you liked it :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
01 Mar 2008 2:10 am
OMG OMG OMG!!!! This has to the bestest, daftest story that I have ever read!!!!

BUT YOU CAN"T LEAVE US LIKE THIS!!! WE NEED MORE!!!

By the way, if is John is turning in to 'Golem' the creepy one from lOTR, does that make Rodney a Frodo character. It just that I have 'Fellowship of the Sock' thought coming on!!!!

Author's Response: hehe - thank you so muchrnrnWe'll see if my wacky brain can come with more :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
01 Mar 2008 2:05 am
Bwuahahah!!! Oh, lord. Please, please, please tell me there is more to this.

This, this right here? Priceless.

Author's Response: Thanks :)rnrnI'm sure I could persuaded to write more.
Sometimes John Sheppard Disturbs Everyone Around Him
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2008 12:28 am
*L* I love it. Of course someone would become obsessed. :)

Author's Response: *g* Everyone should be obsessed with John's puppets - lolrnrnGlad you love it :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Disturbs Everyone Around Him
Reviewer: unslunghero (Anonymous)
29 Feb 2008 10:28 pm
This is fantastic! In fact, the only thing that doesn't make sense is the thought of *anyone* choosing a sock over the real Rodney.! Can't wait to see where this goes...

Author's Response: Thanks. John really doesn't choose the sock over Rodney; it just keeps him company when Rodney's busy saving the galaxy. *g*
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
29 Feb 2008 9:54 pm
ROFLMAO! Sock puppet kink?! That's fantastic! Oh gosh, I'm having a hard time breathing from laughing so hard! *wheezes*

WOW! Poor John. He *definately* has some issues...

More insanity soon please! *chuckles uncontrollably*

Author's Response: Yeah, John's kinda special, but we love him anyway.
Sometimes John Sheppard Disturbs Everyone Around Him
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
29 Feb 2008 9:47 pm
Oh no everyone's crazy! more please

Author's Response: hehe - John has that effect on people
Sometimes John Sheppard Disturbs Everyone Around Him
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 6:17 am
I think this needs a sequel....

Maybe Rodney pics up the sock puppets one day and starts his own little story??

*runs away*

*realizes she is logged in and her name is recorded*

Author's Response: *eg* Oh, there is a sequel planned. I have a bunch of notes written; I just have to find the time to sit down and write. It will be very traumatizing for everyone involved :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
01 Aug 2007 3:02 pm
Oh, god... my sides hurt from laughing so much...

Author's Response: just wait until the cracktastic sequel - it might cause you to explode. Thanks for the feedback :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 May 2007 7:35 pm
Um...::blinks::

I'm with Rodney; that should probably be more disturbing, but John's hot, so I'll let it pass. *vbg*.

Yay to the crazy LJ people. I'm interested to see what happens to sock John and Rodney now that real John and Rodney have hooked up.

Laura.

Author's Response: I'm just as disturbed as the both of you!!! I have so many crazy ideas for this, it hurts my brain. Please make it stop!
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 May 2007 12:50 pm
Oh. My. God. I thought it was strange that my friend and I played with Mulder and Scully dolls. This is plain psychotic. Congradulations. This fic is almost as weird as the one where a parellel universe contains a Carson-pinguin. You must write more.

Author's Response: There will most definitely be more!! Thanks for the comment :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: Lyndsay (Anonymous)
18 May 2007 12:20 pm
OMG...it's so funny, you should really continue this.

Author's Response: Thanks :) The plan is to continue it. I have some pretty messed up ideas that are hurting my brain and need to be let out.
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: kady kelly (Anonymous)
18 May 2007 8:10 am
Y'know, i'm never gonna look at sock-puppets the same way again but nevertheless, keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I wrote it and even I'm disturbed by the story!!
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
18 May 2007 2:56 am
LMAO!! This was the funniest thing I've ever read. John is so adorable when he's a dork. But Rodney is right... he is also so hot. Lovely fic.

Author's Response: Thanks! Although, I don't know if I would describe John as adorable in this case, maybe broken. He needs help. We should all encourage him to spend some time with Dr. Heightmeyer.
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
17 May 2007 8:39 pm
Oh, my, god. That is so demented. And so funny. And if you share withthe LJ folk, we get some too!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Don't worry. I always share with you guys. When the next story is finished, it'll be posted here as well.
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 May 2007 7:05 pm
Okay, this is seriously twisted but funny. *Roaring with laughter*

*snicker* A sock puppet of Rodney. :) Who know?

Author's Response: Yeah, John needs some serious therapy :)
Sometimes John Sheppard Even Disturbs Himself
You must login (register) to review.