RSS
Reviews For Mash Notes

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
28 May 2007 3:12 am
Very cute and very hot. thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 May 2007 9:45 am
I had to chuckle at John getting in touch with his inner school girl and leaving notes for Rodney *g*. I was pleased that Rodney decided to do something more obvious about it. Very hot! *g*

Laura.

Author's Response: *grin* I'm glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Divineway (Signed)
26 May 2007 5:43 am
Very cute! The note passing is classic!

Author's Response: It seemed like something they might resort to. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
26 May 2007 3:52 am
Notes are your friend. lol, good story, thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reading!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
26 May 2007 1:39 am
"He leaves the note stuck to the bridge of Rodney's nose." Funniest Mental Image Ever. Love the end. Thanks for writing & posting.

Author's Response: *grin* I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for commenting. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
25 May 2007 9:00 pm
nice, really sweet :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 May 2007 7:54 pm
*L* Gotta love the notes. But am soo glad that those two chickens got it together. :)

Author's Response: Finally, yeah? Thanks for reading! (and commenting)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
25 May 2007 3:03 pm
Awww.... so sweet.... but they are like 8th graders sometimes, aren't they? Good for Kate to not discourage John but it would have been funny if he had stuck his tounge out at her...

Author's Response: I figured it was the kind of thing he'd think about, but not actually *do*, you know? I'm glad you liked it!:)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
25 May 2007 1:41 pm
lovely story.I only tend to read first time stories.This one really cheered me up as I'm sick with flu. Thankyou.

Author's Response: I'm glad I could help. Feel better!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.