RSS
Reviews For Atlantis

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
01 May 2012 8:28 am
Love this song and now this story. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
24 Aug 2010 11:44 am
*incoherent sounds of joy* I am so happy about this one. Made my day. Thank you!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! *beams*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
14 Sep 2007 5:10 pm
I really liked this fic, now to go and read all the others so that they make sense!

Author's Response: LOL Yeah, the others are a bit incomprehensible without this one. Thank you for reading!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fee_kh (Anonymous)
22 Jun 2007 3:53 pm
Beautiful. Just beautiful. I think I might have to get the song. No, I know I have to get that song.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm just addicted to the song now - I keep playing it all the time! There's a download link for it at the end of the fic, if you'd like to get it. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Crystalheaven (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 11:33 pm
*glomps*

You? Are a goddess, and I will love you till time un-ending. No, seriously.

*squees* I love it. I love this song, so fic to go with it? *wins!!!*

Author's Response: Wow, that's so sweet of you! Hee - I like being a goddess, will I need a tiara or something? *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
13 Jun 2007 11:36 pm
Not a country music fan, but this hit many buttons. Ah, Romance. Love. Sweet. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!rnI grew up with country music & then there's the whole John liking Johnny Cash thing. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Syl (Anonymous)
28 May 2007 4:35 pm
I just wanted to say that I loved it... SWEET ... You've made my day!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Now you've made mine. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fe (Anonymous)
28 May 2007 2:04 am
I love that song. :) Now I'm gonna see John and Rodney whenever I hear it. Which is good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it's not just me, then. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
26 May 2007 9:16 am
Simply Beautiful! Though, John should given Rodney SOME grief. ;-) Take care!

Author's Response: LOL Yeah, I think Rodney will have a lot to make up for. *g* But John loves him & knows how useless he is with emotions & stuff.rnrnThanks for the comment!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
26 May 2007 4:12 am
Aww, this was sweet, I liked it very much. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
25 May 2007 9:16 pm
Awww..... and not so cracked.... nice!

Author's Response: Yay - glad you think so . :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 May 2007 7:32 pm
Awww, thanks for the warm fuzzies and yay for John waiting and for Rodney getting up the nerve to call John when he was back stateside. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, in my world these boys always deserve a happy ending. :-)rnThanks so much for commenting.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: latraya (Anonymous)
25 May 2007 5:02 pm
I have read so much fanfic i've lost count but that was hands down the most beautiful and well written i've read in a very long time, you've got talent and heart. thanks for sharing. you made my day.

Author's Response: Wow, that's a really lovely compliment - thank you so much. I'm so glad that my fic could brighten your day. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
25 May 2007 4:37 pm
now that was just the sweetest thing I've read in some time. Thank you so much for writing it and sharing it!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you - that's so kind of you! :-)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.