RSS
Reviews For Eight Days a Week

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: SentientCitizen (Signed)
26 Sep 2009 6:47 pm
I would never have anticipated that Jack and Ianto could make this adorable of a couple. Thanks so much for writing this!

Also - second chapter! It took me WAY too long to clue in on that. ^^'

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2008 11:47 pm
Most of the Torchwood stories I've seen pair Jack and Ianto, and the crosses are usually about Jack. Really refreshing choices and well done.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
03 Dec 2007 9:01 am
OMG I love this pairing and love that there are LSD's and all the Ancient technology and the hotness and omg I am just too EXCITED!! I so want this to be canon!!

Man I want more, this fic is made of awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! There will definitely be more.
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Reviewer: loosair (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2007 7:12 pm
That was absolutely brilliant! I loved everyword and am now going to have to read everything you have written :o)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I can't guarantee everything I've written is as good as this, but that may just be because I'm rather partial to this piece just now.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 10:03 pm
Nice addition to this AU. And *Very* interesting to know that Captain Jack doesn't really know about Atlantis....

Author's Response: Thanks!
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Reviewer: ghfan98 (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2007 9:03 pm
Love these two stories. Hope to see more - longer - chapters in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks. I definitely have ideas for more additions.
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
28 May 2007 10:39 pm
This is gorgeous and happy and wonderful and...I just can't get over it. It's well-written and captures both Lorne and Ianto. I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
27 May 2007 10:13 pm
*Very* nicely done..... Ianto and Evan I never would have put together but you've done a good job of it. Almost anyone would fall for Jack but Evan's worked with John Sheppard and is immune to that sort of thing. Might we see more? .... Please?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm getting a lot of requests for more, so I'm definitely thinking about it. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: daybright (Anonymous)
27 May 2007 10:56 am
lovely story combines two of my favorite fandoms

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
27 May 2007 10:31 am
Beautiful, brilliant story. Loved it. More?

Author's Response: Thanks! I hadn't planned on doing more, but we'll see what happens. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: rdcalow (Anonymous)
27 May 2007 8:11 am
More? Please? Love how you capture Ianto and Jack and of course Lorne. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm considering doing more with this, but I don't have any plot ideas as of yet.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.