RSS
Reviews For No Bravery

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 9:32 pm
Really great piece. It definitely makes you feel for Rodney, and it was an interesting take on what might have happened.
Epilogue
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2008 11:47 am
more more more!!!
Chapter Eleven
Reviewer: Rodney'sGirl (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2008 10:55 am
Yay an update. Love this story, I hope Rodney is ok. please update soon. Its an amazing fic.
Prologue
Reviewer: Rodney'sGirl (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2008 10:35 am
I love this story soooo much! please please please update it soon!!!
Chapter Ten
Reviewer: becb (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2008 9:21 am
Ah! It ended! I need to know what happened! Write more! Now!

Um, please? And uh, thank you.

Now go write!!

~B =)
Chapter Nine
Reviewer: ReviewerWhoBegsForUpdates (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2008 4:02 am
Nice. Good flow, smooth transitions. Shame on Sheppard, he should know better than to put things off for just a day, really . . .
Can't wait for the next chapter.
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: Nuetronorange (Signed)
28 Sep 2007 12:12 pm
Great story, I hope you update soon. Thanks
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: nutter1109 (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2007 10:04 pm
Woohoo.....need more though, lol. Wake up Elizabeth. Look forward to reading more and hoping that Sheppard gets a clue soon.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: celest (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2007 8:28 pm
i love this series. please continue. and i especially loved how you ended this. you must continue. love your work.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: juniper Holly (Anonymous)
27 Jul 2007 3:52 pm
Gah! Update for heaven's sake! I really want to see the rest of atlantis start to take stock of what's going on with Rodney.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 10:47 am
Oi! More! Soon! I never liked Aiden anyway, so it's okay he's the mean one :) Tell me more!
Yours GB
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
06 Jul 2007 12:21 am
I was unable to leave a review at FF.net, so I decided to leave it here, instead.

I enjoyed this last chapter as well. At least Major Sheppard is still alive. I wonder how he avoided getting killed without Rodney to distract the Wraith. Maybe the Wraith just played with him long enough for the jumper to arrive.

Thanks so much for the update.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 3:22 pm
Hm, yummy! I like this story :) Keep it going! I don't think the whole ignore and don't see each other thing is so absurd, for I know how easily people lose track if not forced to work together on daily basis ^.^
Soon More?
Yours GB
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Heidi (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2007 11:16 pm
Just wanted to let you guys know how much I've been enjoying reading No Bravery. Poor Rodney and someone please smack John. Looking forward toward reading the rest of No Bravery. Please, Please hurry with more.

Thanks
Prologue
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2007 4:32 pm
more more more!!!
Chapter Five
Reviewer: catslyn (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 8:23 pm
Ummm...

Please tell me there's more. Like tomorrow.:-)
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2007 7:53 pm
Okay, does he not know about the torture?

Don't let the fact that I want to shake all your characters fool you. I'm totally rivited.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2007 7:48 pm
Man, they are being total assholes! No one's worried about his sudden decision to quit the team?
Chapter Three
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
26 Jun 2007 3:02 pm
T_T Please continue?? 'sniff' You just can't do this! Even though Zelenka's cute offworld :) it's Rodney's place to be!!
But nice done ^^
Yours GB
Chapter Four
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
25 Jun 2007 11:20 am
O_O Oi! Poor Rodney! So (literally) torn ._. But nice writting!
Yours GB
Prologue
You must login (register) to review.