RSS
Reviews For No Bravery

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
24 Jun 2007 2:06 pm
Poor John... hope he hangs in there.... Rodney needs John more than he will admit and let's hope John smacks some sense into that boy....
Chapter Four
Reviewer: D (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2007 4:21 pm
Nice CHapter! Now, why the hell hasn't SHeppard finished that converation he started with rodney after he left the team? I look forward to finding out!

Author's Response: Sheppard is a mysterious man it's true. Thanks for the feedback, glad you're enjoying this :D
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
15 Jun 2007 3:49 pm
Ouch. Poor Rodney.... let's hope things get explained, or fixed or ... or something....

Author's Response: Hee hee! You'll jsut have to wait and see! Thanks for reviewing :D
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
07 Jun 2007 8:10 pm
Oh, poor, poor Rodney. Sniff.... but he's being pig-headed, too. Someone smack him, and soon!

Author's Response: Yes, yes he is *grins* Thanks for reviewing!
Chapter Two
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2007 7:39 pm
aww poor rodney! more more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Chapter Two
Reviewer: vain_firechild (Signed)
04 Jun 2007 9:48 am
This is so cool. When are they going to figure out that Rodney is falling appart?

Author's Response: Ahh for that you'll jsut have to wait and see - thanks for reviewing!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Aelan Greenleaf (Signed)
03 Jun 2007 12:59 pm
Ooh, I love this story! Very well written, and I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Well, here's hoping we don't disappoint - thanks for the feedback!
Chapter One
Reviewer: D. (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2007 10:59 pm
sounds interesting. I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Mrs Roboto (Signed)
28 May 2007 11:43 pm
ooh! I love post-Eye!fics ^_^ Good start, m'dear, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: We love them too! lol Thanks hugely for the feedback
Prologue
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
28 May 2007 11:49 am
Poor Rodney. He shouldn't be alone at a time like this, but I suspect he doesn't want company, either. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review :D
Prologue
Reviewer: Mckay (Signed)
28 May 2007 10:28 am
Good start to the fic i never did like the way they joked about Rodney in the last sceen of the ep.

Author's Response: Me either, I figure if a guy's been tortured there's gonna be some repercussions *nods* thankfully tli felt the same way and lo a story is born! lol. Thanks for the review :D
Prologue
You must login (register) to review.