RSS
Reviews For Shush

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: 0megs9 (Signed)
16 Jun 2011 3:13 am
That has got to be one of the weirdest sex scene ever but I have to say, it was hot and I had a good laugh out of it.

Author's Response: "Weird" is the place where my mind walks around most of the time... Thanks for your review!
Shush
Reviewer: Jenn (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2009 5:42 pm
Creepy

Author's Response: Thank you:-)
Shush
Reviewer: Argosy (Signed)
02 Jun 2008 1:00 am
hee hee. Hot and fun and crazy. I do love your porn.

Author's Response: :-))) Thanks!
Shush
Reviewer: serinianfire (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2007 5:49 pm
Awesome!!!! How is it that I had missed this one until now?! Predatory John, virginal Rodney- Hot, hot, hot! Very hot!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Shush
Reviewer: luna (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2007 2:30 pm
I really LOVE this fic. Could you write a second chapter? please, please, please...

Author's Response: Aaaah, I don't know, really. The epilogue to Sandstorms is the next thing on my list, and then... Probably not, sorry;-)
Shush
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2007 9:52 am
Hee wouldn't it have been akward if it turned out Rodney had been staring at unfortunately placed stain on John's pants!

Author's Response: Ha! And then acted the even more virginal virgin!
Shush
Reviewer: Geek (Signed)
08 Jun 2007 4:34 am
ZMG. That's hot.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Shush
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
29 May 2007 10:30 pm
HOT, very hot! Thanks for sharing, now I have to go clean the drool off my keyboard. :>)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! That's quite a compliment;-)
Shush
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 May 2007 7:51 pm
John's certainly persistent and I admire his technique for derailing Rodney's rants before he's even started.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I think that was the only way to get somewhere with Rodney;-)
Shush
You must login (register) to review.