RSS
Reviews For Down Time

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2007 3:42 pm
For someone who's scared to write slash, I get the feeling you;'d be terrific at it. Good story. ;)
Fun With Carnivals
Reviewer: snarkysci (Anonymous)
04 Jun 2007 2:24 am
I really liked this, especially the interaction between SG1 and SGA. I hope there will be a follow up.

Author's Response: Hunh, I never thought about writing a follow-up. This was quickly written in response to a 3-Day challenge over on LJ, and I just couldn't resist the image of the two premier SG teams at a carnival. I'll have to ponder on the follow-up angle... Thanks for R&Ring! -----}-@
Fun With Carnivals
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
30 May 2007 8:51 am
aww...very cute.

Author's Response: Hee, thanks love. -----}-@
Fun With Carnivals
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
30 May 2007 8:30 am
oooooh prequal? a little explaination of the events that lead to this happy iouting, mega rodney whump?



awewsome!

Author's Response: *BEG* Wonder if this should be part of the aftermath of Broken? *points you to WIP* Whattaya think? Might work... ;) Thanks for reading, m'dear. -----}-@
Fun With Carnivals
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
30 May 2007 4:46 am
Again with the cliffhanger stories...good beginings, great beginings, but please, let there be more. What happened that Rodney's so upset and I hope he and John will work it out.

Author's Response: *snicker* What? No cliffie here! *looks shifty* I've been struck with the idea that this might actually make a good ending bit for my one WIP, 'Broken'. Hmmm... *thinking thinky thoughts* Thanks for reading, hon. -----}-@
Fun With Carnivals
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
30 May 2007 12:19 am
Aww. Poor Rodney, and good that John's there for him. I want to see the tattoos, though! :-)

Author's Response: *chuckle* I'm kinda wondering myself, actually. Knowing Vala, they might be a bit scatalogical, I think. Heh. Thanks, hon. -----}-@
Fun With Carnivals
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
29 May 2007 11:52 pm
Now you got me wondering what happened with Ronon and cows. *L* Gotta love county fairs and everyone attempting to have a good time. :)Summertime.

Author's Response: *chuckle* Yeah, I know people who, when faced with bovines for the first time, didn't have the most pleasant of experiences. Like, never try to milk a cow when you're within range of their hind legs. Those hooves are sharp, dammit! *snicker* And yeah, I do love me some county fair! Thanks for reading, m'dear. -----}-@
Fun With Carnivals
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
29 May 2007 11:42 pm
Very sweet. Your description makes me want to visit a county fair - which is interesting because I detest them!

Author's Response: *snicker* Hi, sweetheart! *waves* I love county fairs, if for nothing else but the food. *drools* I based the one in the story on the Montgomery County fair here in Maryland, since it's in my town. Damn, I've been munchy for fried Oreos for weeks now! ;) Thanks for the review love, honey. *hugs* -----}-@
Fun With Carnivals
You must login (register) to review.