RSS
Reviews For Broken

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
31 Jul 2010 4:27 pm
oh gods I wished you had finished this. I really think it's awesome so far...

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. Unfortunately, life's been getting in the way, but I haven't given up on this story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
19 Jun 2008 2:49 am
please update! i would like to find out what happens!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: John Sheppard (Signed)
15 Feb 2008 3:04 pm
I am so loving this story. Is there a thrid chapter?

Author's Response: There will be one. Eventually. I hope. My muse(s) up and died on me. *kicks dead muse(s)* Thank you for your kind words. *hugs*rn-----}-@
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Becca (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2007 7:44 am
Omg I love this!! Please, please update soon!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Annuette (annuette@gmail.com) (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2007 2:53 pm
This was really good, very believable and nice characterization. I hope you update soon
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cathain Nottingham (Signed)
20 Jun 2007 10:58 pm
I keep checking on the fic, in hopes you've updated. I'm truly in love with it, I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: So sorry for the delay, m'dear. Have had some health issues come up. I'll get the next chapter out ASAP. Thank you! -----}-@
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Jun 2007 2:33 pm
It's great to see Rodney awake, even if he's not coherent yet. Awake's still better than coma. Still, I hope he starts to get better soon.

I wonder how long it will take John to figure out why he's so filled with rage over Rodney's abuse, how lone before he sees that his own angry feelings are that much powerful than anyone elses? And how long befoe he puts that together with how Teyla, Ronon, Carson and Chapman all handled him so carefully whenever they discussed Rodney's condition?

Elizabeth and John's standoff was tense. John was harsh in his anger, but it can't be denied that he had a point about Elizabeth's negotiations taking longer than Rodney had left.

I'm glad that Rodney instinctively trusts John and Carson even when he's not sure about anyone else. Can't wait for more.

Laura.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, dear heart. You've picked up on all the subtext I was hoping you would! *claps happily* I'm working on chapter 3 as I type this, so I'm hoping to have it ready within the week. -----}-@
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
04 Jun 2007 1:51 am
Poor Rodney. Poor John. Poor everyone. I'm glad John and Elizabeth came to terms with each other. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Oh yeah. And there's more angst and anger to come! And thank you for the review... it helps prod my muse into action. -----}-@
Chapter 2
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2007 9:45 pm
Oh, poor Rodney. :(

This is a really good story. Eagerly awaiting more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, m'dear! I'm working on the next chapter now. -----}-@
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2007 5:32 pm
Wheee!

Author's Response: *snicker* Thanks? -----}-@
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Nightchaser (Signed)
03 Jun 2007 8:57 am
Beautiful and sad ... poor liddle Rodney he needs cuddles

Great fic as always

Author's Response: Aw, thank you sweetheart. I'm slowly working on the next chapter, so plenty of cuddles coming up... once I'm finished whumping our beloved genius. *BEG* -----}-@
Chapter 2
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2007 5:06 pm
Ah, Rodney whump, my favorite. More, soon, please?

Author's Response: More on its way, m'dear! And thanks! -----}-@
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2007 10:32 am
This could use a second chapter. The angst is awesome, but I want to know what comes next.

Author's Response: Next chapter tomorrow, m'dear. I'm glad you're liking it so far... and there's plenty more whump and angst to come! -----}-@
Chapter 1
Reviewer: McBeck (Signed)
31 May 2007 9:51 pm
Poor Rodney!!! I hope you continue this so we find out what happens next. Really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you, hon... glad you liked it! Another chapter in a couple days. -----}-@
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 May 2007 6:32 am
*Eep* Not good! (Rodney's situation, not the fic, I mean) Rodney was in a bad way to start with and it was distressing to see him getting worse and the utter lack of care from Caltha. I'm glad Baran and Florian did what they could for him, but it's such a relief that John and Carson and the rest are there now. It really sounds bad now, but I'm sure Carson will be able to fix him back on Atlantis.

Laura.

Author's Response: Heh. Yeah, Rodney'd be glad his friends were there too... IF he were conscious... *BEG* Another chapter coming up in a couple of days, m'dear. Thanks for R&Ring! -----}-@
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
30 May 2007 1:19 pm
Hope someone takes care of that *itch. ;-) Interesting story and definitely interested in seeing where this goes...

Author's Response: Heh. Don't worry, that itch is the least of Rodney's problems, you know? ;) Thanks, hon. I'll be updating in a few days... -----}-@
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mithreon (Signed)
30 May 2007 12:26 pm
I really liked this one. Can't wait for the next part!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks hon. That means a lot coming from you. More to be posted in a few days! -----}-@
Chapter 1
Reviewer: atlantisone (Signed)
30 May 2007 11:00 am
Please tell me you're going to update. This story is getting good. Justice for Rodney!!!

Author's Response: *snicker* Down With Genius Repression! o/ Thanks, hon. More in a few days. -----}-@
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
30 May 2007 8:05 am
:O you cant leave it there, that is the meanest cliffie ever! pelase hurray with an update!

Author's Response: *chuckle* Hee, I'm an evil wench, am I? *BEG* Yes, I am, thank you. ;D Next chapter by the end of the week. -----}-@
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
30 May 2007 5:24 am
ok..you have to continue this. Want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: No worries, Miss J. Next chapter to be posted by the end of the week. Thanks for reading! -----}-@
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.