RSS
Reviews For Sides

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Saikyi (Signed)
21 Dec 2009 10:10 pm
nice~! haha. loved the previous chapter. lol. a sit in orgy thingy. ^o^ although this is only 29 not 31 chapters. *pouts*
Out of the Fire and into the Closet
Reviewer: PJ (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2008 10:43 pm
OMG! Leroy Jenkins!!! Loved the very subtle reference here! I almost missed it.

This is such a cute story. The last line with Cadman's observation is very cute.
Holy Seed
Reviewer: bridgie (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2007 8:10 am
that was spectacular!! this may be my favorite Lorne/Sheppard story/series yet!! please by all means, write more!! i was completely hooked and will definitely reread it! :-P
Out of the Fire and into the Closet
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2007 2:01 pm
mmm ice cream *goes onto next story*
Once More with Feeling
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2007 1:28 pm
Very nice, well written. Don't you have stamina, writing all these fics. hehe natives and hard ons
Sides
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Jun 2007 5:55 am
Wonderful story.

I loved seeing how things progressed, how their feelings deepened until they were finally able to say the words, rather than skirt round them.

I enjoyed the mix of angst, humour, anger, frustration, fear, hotness and love as they dealt with the ups and downs of life in Pegasus, the good and bad missions, the fear of being found out and the relief of not being. I also loved how those that did find out took care to keep the secret.

Lastly, I loved Atlantis and her curiousness, how she wanted to help by getting John and Lorne assigned to a bigger room, how she wanted to experience the feelings herself (and sent all the other ATA people running for some privacy *g*).

Just a great story.

Laura.
Out of the Fire and into the Closet
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
04 Jun 2007 4:54 am
awesome! Off to read the rest!
Sir, or, the One Where Johnís a Kinky Bastard
Reviewer: LttleDvl (Signed)
03 Jun 2007 6:48 pm
Poor Chucky! I'll bet he'll be scarred for life...lol!
What the Chair Sees: A Side Story
You must login (register) to review.