RSS
Reviews For Cute As...

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: OhHenry (Signed)
21 Mar 2008 3:29 pm
I love this story. This has to be the second or third time I've read it and it just keeps getting better.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2007 9:36 pm
I have to say that this is the best story I have read on gender switching and also the most believable as far as science fiction goes. I hope to see more of this story soon especially with John and Rodney going to back to the SGC and also to Jeannie.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: cj (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2007 12:35 am
great story,
perfect characterization!
hope to read more soon, tho it ends well here!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: rachbigbro (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2007 4:03 am
Oh my god, this is beyond awesome! I love this story, it's fantastic. I know its been a while since you've updated but I hope you write more.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Thea (Anonymous)
02 Jul 2007 2:12 pm
I really liked this story. It brought to light some of the issue one would face with an unwilling gender switch. Some serious social issues would come up. Thanks for sharing this story, I very much enjoyed it. Keep up the good work.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Kris (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 8:05 pm
Love this! Love this! Love this! One of the most original ideas (and strangely believable ) ideas out there and one of the most enjoyable reads of all the SGA fic that I've read. Can't wait to read the next part with Jeannie and her reaction to it.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Truthslove (Anonymous)
24 Jun 2007 5:55 am
Keep going??? OMG, keep going.....

And when wrote "Epilogue," you didn't actually mean... ya know.... epilogue... did you?????
Chapter 7
Reviewer: marianbri (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 1:22 pm
*wipes away tears* Poor Rodney. Thank you so much for updating this. You can tell that he doesn't like not even having the option of kids. More please.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: ankhmutes (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 8:32 am
I have really been enjoying this series. It's an original take on "Rodney turns into a girl" and you've done a great job capturing his mindset at the whole thing. And poor John! Very nice -- hope you continue it.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: ankhmutes (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 8:25 am
I have really been enjoying this series. It's an original take on "Rodney turns into a girl" and you've done a great job capturing his mindset at the whole thing. And poor John! Very nice -- hope you continue it.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Starbuck (Signed)
05 Jun 2007 3:09 am
This is an amazing story, very well written.
Can't wait for the next chapter!!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: marianbri (Signed)
04 Jun 2007 8:19 am
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!! This is ssssoooo good. Please continue. I can't wait for the next part.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: truthslove (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2007 7:10 pm
Fantastic! I love the series, and am eagerly awaiting each new chapter. Please, please, let it be soon. ;)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2007 12:34 pm
Oh, how I love this series! And this chapter!! *gigglesquee* Can't wait for more because, yeah, Rodney as a girl is just awesome. Thank you SO much for this.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2007 9:18 am
This a great story! I assume the mention of the sarcophagus means they will find Rodney's body, repair it, and use the device to transfer him back which will lead to complications for the budding relationship between John & Rodney. This is a well executed story with lovely imagery! I look forward to the next chapter! Chapter 5 is probably at least R instead of PG-13. ;-)
Chapter 5
You must login (register) to review.