RSS
Reviews For Little Wonders

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: grandma (Signed)
03 Jun 2013 12:51 am
Really a great story, and I, too, would like to see Saera again....off to read more of your stories!
All the best to you,
Grandma
Chapter 1: First Impressions
Reviewer: Taevyn (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2009 6:39 pm
This made me cry. I'm going to have a baby in five months, and this story just struck me very deeply.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2008 9:16 pm
That was a good story. Very nice ending.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Angela (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 6:50 am
I really really liked this story. I just wanted that to be stated for the record, I'm not against slash...but I would have prefered to see this end up a team story rather then a romance. That being said I did really enjoy reading it and the characters were written beautifly
Epilogue
Reviewer: Gomeroi (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2007 8:39 pm
thanks for a lovely story. Its nice to see a different side to McKay then his usual snarky and irratating self. I also liked how you wrote all the charactes in their canon and teh little explaanations at the end of each chapter.

Author's Response: Thank-you -- glad you enjoyed it. :) I worried a bit that people would see Rodney as OOC since we don't see his angsty side on the show nearly as much as I would like -- you can probably tell I was heavily inspired by Tao of Rodney and Sunday ....
Chapter 1: First Impressions
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
08 Jun 2007 4:56 am
All weepy now! Thank you!

Author's Response: LOL! Um, you're welcome? ;) Really, though, thanks for reading! :)
Epilogue
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
07 Jun 2007 1:46 pm
Still enjoying this, although I have to say that I can't think of any time when Rodney tries to blame anyone else for his own mistakes. He's always painfully honest. If someone praises him for a brilliant idea, he will always admit if it wasn't his (it's usually Radek's!).

Great story though! thanks!

Author's Response: Well, not blame someone else *specifically*, no, but he's often been known to say "It's not my fault!" ;)rnrnThanks for reading! :)
Chapter 10: Holding on to Hope
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
07 Jun 2007 11:31 am
I'm enjoying this so far, but just to say that I have my own theory as to why he was at Kate's! I'm going to write it up soon!

Author's Response: I look forward to reading it! :)
Chapter 3: The Pianist
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
07 Jun 2007 5:13 am
A very moving story and I'm glad that in a way, they had a happy ending overall. Thank you for sharing this touching story.

Author's Response: Thank *you* for reading! :)
Epilogue
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2007 3:02 am
Great story! I love how you portrayed everyone, keeping each to his or her established character traits. Thanks so much for sharing. Look forward to more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope I don't keep you waiting too long! LOL
Epilogue
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2007 10:03 pm
Thank you for a wonderful story. :)

Author's Response: And thank *you* for letting me know you enjoyed it! :)
Epilogue
Reviewer: CaptainUntouchable (Signed)
06 Jun 2007 7:47 pm
Fweee!! A McShep shipping dgeek! I'm so HAPPY! ^.^ Lovely story, generally makes perfect sense. ~Grarr

Author's Response: *Waves* Wow, that was quick! :D Glad you liked it! ^^ I wonder just how many McShep lovers there are at his forum ... I would bet at least a third of the members, probably more ...
Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jun 2007 7:21 pm
Awww, I'm so glad Saera returned that last time, even if you did make me ry *again*!

Laura.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! :D (And sorry for making you cry, LOL!) Thanks for finishing it! ^^
Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jun 2007 7:18 pm
*Finally* they've got it (well, kinda). It's a shame it took Rodney hitting rock bottom, but it's also understandable that it'd take things getting so desperate to really kick-start the soul-searching.

Laura.
Chapter 14: Felicitas In Aeturnum
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jun 2007 6:48 pm
Oh, you've made me cry with this chapter! ::sniffle::

Surely that's not the last we'll see of Saera, just leaving like that? :(

Laura.
Chapter 11: Success and Failure
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2007 5:59 pm
I love Rodney and children stories. Thanks
Chapter 1: First Impressions
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jun 2007 5:34 pm
Intriguing start. How long until Rodney figures out his feelings and will Saera ever speak?

Laura.

Author's Response: Heh, I'm afraid you pretty much have to wait 'till chapter 14 for McKay (or Sheppard) to get a clue. And Saera will speak ... eventually .... Thanks for giving it a try! :)
Chapter 1: First Impressions
You must login (register) to review.