RSS
Reviews For Evolution

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aelan Greenleaf (Signed)
09 Jun 2007 1:58 am
I loved this characte study. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!
Evolution
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
07 Jun 2007 3:37 pm
Wonderful. Thanks for the insight into their past.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sometimes knowing where people come from helps make it easier to understand them....
Evolution
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2007 10:16 pm
Seamless is John and Rodney. :)

Author's Response: Very nicely put.... Thanks!
Evolution
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2007 5:14 pm
Interesting character study that could be expanded into a nice series of stories about the Warrior and Wizard of Pegasus, if you were so inclined. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Ah! But if I wrote all the stories implied here, what would be left for everyone else to do? ;-) Thanks!
Evolution
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jun 2007 4:09 pm
Lovely story.

Great exploration of both characters and how they do well alone, but together they perform miracles.

Laura.

Author's Response: Together they are special, aren't they? Thanks!
Evolution
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
06 Jun 2007 3:02 pm
That's nice to know some of the background story.
I mean, I know it isn't the really background story, but it's still really nice.
Great writing =)

Author's Response: I know *exactly* what you mean. But knowing where some of it comes from (ok, ok, maybe comes from), gives them a depth of character and makes them more fun..... Thanks for the comment!
Evolution
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
06 Jun 2007 12:04 pm
I still love it! I love the gradual coming together and the lines that made me laugh before, still make me laugh!

Brilliant!

Author's Response: It is fun, isn't it? Thanks! And thanks for the help!
Evolution
Reviewer: Batzumahru (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2007 11:26 am
Nice progression. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!
Evolution
You must login (register) to review.