RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sakurablue13 (Signed)
16 May 2008 2:47 pm
as Teyla described it, predatory plant-life IS disturbing *shivering*
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2008 8:13 pm
Enjoyed your fic. Nice Sheppard and McKay whump. I like how even tho Rodney thought it was pointless he still leaned over Sheppard to protect him. Great banter.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 8:06 am
Awwww :D Nice! A bit of team, a bit of whump, soem ranting and really cool killer plants - thanks for a nice story for a rainy day!!
Yours GB
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Harikari (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2007 4:03 am
Great story - I enjoyed it. Nicely written.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Jul 2007 6:34 pm
Yay, they're well enough to start staging jail-breaks and making Carson's hair go prematurely grey *g*. I liked finding out Teyla and Ronon's story and was amused by Ronon's somewhat 'unmanly' reaction to the plant toxin ;). It's great to see them well enough to be bantering again.

Laura.

Author's Response: :) Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review :)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2007 1:11 am
Loved the end and ouch never, ever make Carson angry. :) But at least everyone is in one piece.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Julie (jmskitchen@yahoo.com) (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2007 12:47 am
YEA! Found it!

Coolness.. I loved the numbness that the ensued as a result of the stingers.. or whatever they were... and Rodney being all stoic about his own injurries, that was great. I think deep down he has it in him when no one is looking to be a little bit of a hero, even if reluctant and mouthy and belligerant and a bit of a snot... and... well, you get it. :D

Now, on to the comfort part of the hurt... hope we get more soon!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: IAmRightHere (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2007 10:55 pm
Ah, lovely, lively H/C! Very nice making Rodney so very brave and strong in the face of so much desperation. I'd be interested in reading Teyla's and Ronon's story, as well. Excellent adventure so far. The plants are suitably creepy, the way they use their roots to slide along. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Jul 2007 7:30 pm
Yay, the cavalry arrived in time...*just* in time, but that's always how these things go ;). Let's just hope Carson can work his magic now.

Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2007 7:18 pm
Yay for rescue. :)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
05 Jul 2007 6:09 pm
you have seen day of the triffids havent you? lol, page one but continuing now, will review in a few, pun (bad pun)intended

Author's Response: :P Seen? Hun I've read the *book*, the film is atrocious! The book is fantastic however (though my plants are quite different to triffids :P THey have red flowers)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Julie (jmskitchen@yahoo.com) (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2007 11:56 pm
OMG.. there? You're stopping there?! SOON! Please updates soon!!

Excellent work. Rodney's discomfort with human proximity is brilliant, and so very like Rodney. The action in the first chapter as they were attacked by the plants was tense, thick and heavy with fear and impending doom. And a very palpable need to run like hell.

Brilliant! Don't suppose you'd e-mail me when you update with the next chapter???? I'd be ever so thankful!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Jun 2007 4:31 pm
*Eep* No, definitely not so good!!! How are they going to get out of this and where are Ronon and Teyla?

Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Tracy-TheNaggingOne (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2007 1:56 pm
More posts faster please... what is going on? What is wrong with Ronon too??? Hurry more now.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Mrs Roboto (Signed)
13 Jun 2007 5:15 pm
oooh, I love RodneyWump!Stories :P Seems good so far, post more soon! ^_^
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2007 4:06 am
Seriously looking forward to more!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jun 2007 3:18 pm
Very tense, edge-of-the-seat start. Poor John. I loved how Rodney refused to leave John, for all his surface bluster and awkwardness. But what of Ronon? That was an ominous transmission from Teyla.

Can't wait to find out more.

Laura.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.