RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sethra (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2005 7:12 pm
Ok, now that I've read it again I just have to beg for more . Must know all about Sarah.
A Walk in the Park
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2005 9:12 pm
Assignments? Bah! *kidding ;)*. It must be so frustrating having to keep all the classified stuff a secret from Jeannie, I hope it doesn't make the dinner awkward. Laura.
A Walk in the Park
Reviewer: THIRTEEN (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2005 6:12 am
Yes it’s coming along nicely. … “Sorry it took so long, had lots of assignments.”: I KNOW tell me about it! I still have 2 more from the last lot to finish =/
A Walk in the Park
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2005 10:17 pm
Keep going this is a great story!!!
A Walk in the Park
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2005 11:21 pm
This is a good stroy but needs more, like how sara came to be and whats up with the braclet. Other than that is was well done.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2005 10:16 am
Aww! that was great! Very well written and sweet :D Wonder what the unusual circumstances were for the girl's birth...? :D Fantastic job!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: ghfan (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2005 11:55 pm
This was a very interesting story. I hope you plan to continue it. I would love to read the backstory of how Sarah came to be.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2005 8:27 pm
This is a great start to your fanfic career :). I'm glad to see Rodney reconnecting with his sister after so long away. I hope he gets to tell her all the classified stuff (because I want to know about the bracelet and Sarah too ;)) And what's John going to do now he's left the air force?...Yes, you definitely ned to be writing more *g*. Laura.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: kathryn_arwen (Signed)
04 Apr 2005 5:51 pm
This is really nice. There are a few mistakes here and there but they don't take anything away from the story. If you get a beta they would be easy to take care of. Other then that, I know I wouldn't mind if you continued. +g+
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: HollyShannensAngel (Signed)
04 Apr 2005 4:38 pm
This is great. I'd love for you to do a follow-up. Mandeep
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2005 4:00 pm
I think you've done an outstanding job on your first story and you've created a great premise if you would want to continue with this one.
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.