RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: wolfsgirl (Signed)
13 Mar 2008 10:00 pm
Really love this - hope you will update soon.
Modes of Communication
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 11:43 pm
Very nice fic. XD Can't wait for more!
Modes of Communication
Reviewer: L. (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2007 12:24 am
Great story... Please tell me there is more to come.
Modes of Communication
Reviewer: LorneLady (Signed)
09 Jul 2007 4:49 pm
Fantastic, amazing. I am loving this story, so well written and funny and sweet. Can't wait for the next installment. Thank you
Modes of Communication
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2007 10:02 am
Absolutely loved it, please publish more soon
Modes of Communication
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Jul 2007 11:56 pm
I loved the scene Carson walked into in the rec room. And I can't wait for Lorne and Carson to have their "conversation' ;)

Still loving the fic, thanks for sharing.
Modes of Communication
Reviewer: Kari_Hermione (Signed)
05 Jul 2007 11:45 pm
i almost don't believe this is your first attempt! can't wait for more!
Modes of Communication
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Jul 2007 7:48 pm
Poor Evan, I'm glad he's free of the infirmary at least, because it's obviously getting very old that so few people know what he's saying now and especially that one of the worst is John. I liked the scene at the end of the movie. What will come of it all?

Laura.
Modes of Communication
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Jun 2007 5:19 am
Poor Lorne :(. What else does the pollen have in store for him?! There's going to have to be serious grovelling to get back on Carson's good side. And what of that last bit? Was Evan imagining those expressions, and if not, what does it mean?

Laura.
Itchy and Scratchy
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Jun 2007 2:28 am
Ah hah. Love on all *three* faces ;) Can't wait to get more into that one! Thanks for the update.
Itchy and Scratchy
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Jun 2007 8:33 pm
*Eep* Poor Lorne :(. At least he's got John and Carson to make him feel better :).

I hope his voice returns, or John gets better at lip reading, before too long.

Laura.
Evan vs. Alien Pollen
Reviewer: KariHermione (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2007 11:40 pm
nice start! can't wait for more.
Evan vs. Alien Pollen
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
10 Jun 2007 10:51 pm
Is there more to come? I enjoyed the fic. I don't think I've seen this "pairing" before. Thanks for sharing.
Evan vs. Alien Pollen
You must login (register) to review.