RSS
Reviews For Object Lesson

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 4:31 pm
This was very good. I really like the Ronan/Rodney stuff whether it be full out slash or just friendship. Would love to see more. thx for posting
Chapter 1
Reviewer: tracy (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2007 2:14 pm
You have a great writing style - you have the voices down perfectly, the humor is wonderful and consistent with the characters and the writing flows so very smoothly. I look forward to reading your other stories.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: D (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2007 10:02 am
very nice. THis is a great story with an excellent ending. A second chapter or follow up story is not necessary at all...but it would still be nice ;) THanks for sharing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marianbri (Signed)
11 Jun 2007 8:18 am
Nice. Very nice. Sequel, please?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
11 Jun 2007 12:02 am
Rodney thinks fighting is easy? I like how Rodney found a way to define the sparring in a way that made sense to him. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2007 10:29 pm
Loved this!!! MORE PLEASE!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2007 9:52 pm
That was great! I loved how Rodney finally saw the math & physics behind Ronon's training. I hope there's a sequel. They make a compelling duo. Nicely done.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
10 Jun 2007 7:46 pm
I like that -- Ronon seeing possibilities in Rodney, rather than just looking down on his physical ineptness :) I wish the show would give them more friendly moments together, like towards the end of "Sunday" ... Anyway, thanks for this :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.