RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2007 12:25 pm
Wow, these are really good ideas for a story! I would totally love to see you make a story with Rodney taking care of his neice, and having John Sheppard help!

If you don't want to, maybe you could make it a challenge...I know that if you did, someone would reply to it. (I would.)

Anyway, good ideas!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked. These two guys could fit into almost any scenario. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ekko (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2007 7:36 pm
Wow. I have to say that the first four do seem a *little* improbable, but, oh boy, would I pay to see the last one!! There's something about Sheppard working with kids that just hits ALL of my "Awwwwww"-buttons at once ;->
I hope that's the one you end-up writing. Because I'm selfish like that *g*

Author's Response: Heh, well you never know. Kidfic is normally not my thing, but John with kids *is* too adorable.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: frank (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2007 9:54 pm
You should write those. They sound really good, and I don't usally read AU's, but I would read yours.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Numbers 2 & 3 actually do have a shot at getting written, so I'll hold you to that. LOL
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaye Daver (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2007 5:37 pm
Oh! Write #5!

Please?

Author's Response: Sadly of all of them, I'm afraid #5 is the one least likely for me to write. But, you never know. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: glance (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2007 2:04 pm
I like 2 and 3, you should write about those.

Author's Response: Those *are* my favorites, so if I should write any, they have the best shot. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Xandutch (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2007 1:14 pm
Hee! This seems to have turned into an impromptu voting poll! Well, at least you know that should you write any of these you'll have an enraptured audience. I'm one of 'm, because I love AU and I really enjoyed these summaries. 1 sounds disturbingly kinky. (trim? *g*) I can just see Teyla being very apologetic in 2, lol. 3 sounds fabulous. 4: with Carter getting what she's got coming in the end, please. And it's always fun when a little kid gives Rodney the run around, while John would be totally the cool guy. I'll add my voice to the chorus of pleeeeaaase?

Author's Response: Glad you liked all my kooky ideas. Don't know if I'll ever really write any, but 2 & 3 definitely have the best shot. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Angsty (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2007 9:01 am
I vote for number 4!! Irascible Rodney sounds sooo... cute :)

Author's Response: But Rodney is *always* irascible. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fe (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2007 2:56 am
Brilliant, but....is a pretty good description of Rodney!! lol

I especially liked 2 because I always wanted to see someone sacrificed to the volcano god, 3 just because it's actually fairly plausible and hey, I have a cowboy fetish and 4 because I've seen too much handyman porn. :)

Author's Response: Brilliant but and a thesarus for all the words that mean cranky. *g* When I first posted this over on LJ, the original title didn't have (Maybe), but the more I thought about the more I liked them. So, maybe. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
12 Jun 2007 1:28 am
2, 4 and 5 sound great. 1 would be better if it were cats :). As for 3, well I have a personal prejudice - nothing to do with your story idea.

Author's Response: Have you ever tried to shave a cat? LOL I'm glad you liked most of the ideas anyway. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
11 Jun 2007 10:09 pm
Well, a couple of those have some promise but, you know what, you're right. Don't write them. They're perfect as they stand... ;-)

Author's Response: Hee. It's true that sometimes the summaries are better than the stories. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: MG (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2007 9:56 pm
I hope you change your mind write a couple of these. Would love to see the last three as stories.

Author's Response: One or two *may* get written. But it was fun just writing out the summaries. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: raphe1 (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2007 9:28 pm
Write them please???? Especially 2 and 3??? GLOMP!

Author's Response: Hee. Secretly, 2 and 3 are my favorites, too. So, maybe. :D
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.