RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: x-angeline (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2008 12:16 am
Aah! This is pure genius. I love the team humour of the piece, especially the end. :]
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ionis@gmx.de (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2007 7:17 am
Now, that was just really sweet. And Teyla's line about making sure your enemies are dead just to get back at Rodney, really nice *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Jun 2007 11:58 am
The outcome was never really in doubt, was it? *g*

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
18 Jun 2007 2:03 pm
ROTFLMAO! :-)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it ;-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2007 1:10 pm
Jolly Good!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2007 9:35 pm
Ahh! You tricked us! I love it. I can totally picture the team doing this.

Author's Response: Yes, sorry, I didn't put this in the 'humour' category because I thought it might give away the story. Glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raddi (Signed)
17 Jun 2007 9:21 pm
Hehehe, cute.
*wants that in an episode so bad* Hey, if we can have the writer's crack of the week we can have some great OT4 team interaction of the cute side. Maybe some pre-credits moment.
Cause this is better than most of the scripts of late. Kudos for catching the team dynamics so well, and for nailing spot on the characters.
That last line, makes the whole fic that much better. *grins*

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! You've pretty much made my week here! While the first line wasn't mine (it was the challenge line), the last line *was* so your comment about it just makes *me* grin. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: smuffster (Signed)
17 Jun 2007 8:15 pm
rofl

I was all prepared for some angst when I read the summary. Very funny :D

Author's Response: I didn't mark the humour category because I thought it *spoiled* the story. Glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
17 Jun 2007 6:07 pm
I must admit, I was bracing myself for the worst when I read the opening line, but well done, well done. The *closing* line was awesome too...:-)

Author's Response: I deliberately didn't put this in the humour category because I was afraid it would 'spoil' the story too much. Glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2007 5:18 pm
*falls off chair laughing*

That'll teach those three. :)

Author's Response: Hehe ;-) I really love Teyla and I love that she got the guys!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
17 Jun 2007 4:35 pm
LOL! Loved it :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.