RSS
Reviews For Shattered Dreams

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: pgs1961 (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2009 7:39 pm
WOW!!!!!!! Amazing....what else can I say.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, great feedback always makes my day.
Chapter 3 (The Conclusion)
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2008 11:45 pm
Rodney and John are so sweet and little Johnny is going to be spoilt rotten.

Author's Response: They make a wonderful couple and most likely, though I think Rodney will have a bit of say in that...can't have someone stealing all his thunder...lol. Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed the story.
Chapter 3 (The Conclusion)
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
24 Sep 2007 4:49 pm
Loved this story...MPreg is a guilty weakness of mine and this was full of lovely angst too! Wonderful ending :-)

Author's Response: Thank you. I find I like a good MPreg too and find I have to write at least one for all my favorite guys in fanfiction. :>) Thank you again.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: Shaeric Draconis (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2007 6:48 pm
I can't believe it took me this long to read this very excellent conclusion to this wonderful story. I absolutely loved it, all of it. Really love your stories, anyway, well done on a great story ^^

Author's Response: Thank's okay, real life probably got into the way. I'm glad you liked this story and I'm pleased you enjoy my work. Thanks again.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2007 11:42 am
It was so cute! You know, I think you should do a seguel or somethin'; I'd defiantely read it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'll consider it. Glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 3 (The Conclusion)
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 11:27 pm
What a wonderful story thanks for sharing :)

Author's Response: You are more then welcome, thank you for letting me know you enjoyed the story. I appreciate it.
Chapter 3 (The Conclusion)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2007 10:42 pm
Yeah, that was a great story and a great ending. I can just see Aunt Elizabeth and the rest pitching in. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I actually see a little one boosting moral big time ni the city w/ so much death. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, thank you so much.
Chapter 3 (The Conclusion)
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 2:08 pm
Awwwww...... great ending..... love the way things worked out and that John was so careful not to cause any problems with the villagers... and happy endings are the best-est!

Author's Response: I agree, so I try hard to make them happen as often as I can. Thanks for the lovely feedback.
Chapter 3 (The Conclusion)
Reviewer: Truthslove (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 2:05 pm
Okay, sorry for being impatient. It was so worth the wait. Thanks.

Author's Response: Not a problem and I'm glad you thought so. Thank you again for the feedback, I really do appreciate it when someone takes the time to let me know they enjoyed my work.
Chapter 3 (The Conclusion)
Reviewer: Truthslove (Signed)
29 Jun 2007 7:04 pm
Interesting. The summary said the story was completed. Are you going to add more chapters??? Hope so.

Author's Response: The story is finished, just that the last chapter has not been aproved by our lovely monitors as of yet. Patience grasshopper and the final chapter will be posted soon. Sorry for any inconvienance the delay may have caused.
Chapter 2 (Rodney's POV)
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
29 Jun 2007 6:49 pm
never mind found it! also cant find delete! will fix at some point

Author's Response: No Problem.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2007 6:38 pm
Hi awesome story! is it at all possible that if you have the completed story you could email it to me? i am leaving on thursday for two months and will not have access to a computer in that time and id really like to find out what happens, loved it, thought it was really clever how you started with john's pov too.
kaia1479@hotmail.com

Author's Response: It's on its way. Have a safe trip and thanks for the feedback. I appreciate it very much.
Chapter 2 (Rodney's POV)
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
29 Jun 2007 3:05 pm
eeep! Let him be OK! Let him be OK!

Author's Response: I love Rodney, so not to fear. Thanks for the feedback, I appreciate it.
Chapter 2 (Rodney's POV)
Reviewer: canadagal (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2007 7:20 pm
This was an amazing story to read and beta. I loved it from beginning to end.

Author's Response: No, thank you for the help and the support!!!!!!
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: Shaeric Draconis (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2007 6:14 pm
I actually squealed like a 12 year old when I saw you updated. I love this story and I was glad and relieved that we got Rodney's side, poor Rodney *hugs him* And John is so cute with their son *sniffs* yes, I'm an emotional idiot. I agree with all the other reviewers...More, more. Love this story and your style of writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, it made my day. Sorry I forgot to respond sooner. Thank you and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2007 6:03 pm
more, more,more, more!

Author's Response: LOL! Last chapter is up, enjoy.
Chapter 2 (Rodney's POV)
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
28 Jun 2007 3:23 pm
*freakinghugesmile* I just new! Ah, after doing a mpreg story of my own (I named him Sam McKay ;) I just a gut feeling what you were gonna do!! Haha!! Ah... nice. Now I just have to find out what style of (i)mpregnation you used ^^
Great!
Yours GB

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you happy. As for the method, well it is kind of typical, but fitting for the story. Thanks for the feedback!
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 5:56 pm
Oh, yeah. This is good and so soon for the conclusion. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Yep, the conclusion is posted, enjoy and thanks again.
Chapter 2 (Rodney's POV)
Reviewer: Kady Kelly (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 1:03 pm
Wow! This is brillient! More please! LOL

Author's Response: Thank you. The conclusion is posted, enjoy.
Chapter 2 (Rodney's POV)
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 10:58 am
This is so good. Oh, Rodney. John to the rescue, please. Looking forward to next episode.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I appreciate the FB, thank you.
Chapter 2 (Rodney's POV)
You must login (register) to review.