RSS
Reviews For Shattered Dreams

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: tracy--thenaggingone (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 10:12 am
VERY COOL! Oh John find him now and rescue him.

Author's Response: Thanks! John's on his way!
Chapter 2 (Rodney's POV)
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2007 4:34 pm
Oh I absolutely love this, please add more soon!!

Author's Response: This is a short story, but there is more on it's way. Thanks for the feedback.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
26 Jun 2007 10:53 am
Yes, you have our attention. Update, now, please! This looks like it's really going to be exciting. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it. Update is on it's way and you're very welcome. Thanks for the feedback.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2007 3:29 am
That was an incredible start to the story. Can't wait for the next piece. :)

Author's Response: It won't be a long wait, in this I promise. Thanks for the feedback, I appreciate it.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: Mithreon (Signed)
26 Jun 2007 12:09 am
You are *mean*!
More, please? I really like this!

Author's Response: Yes, yes I am. And I like cliffhangers too. Bwhahahah. Thanks for the feedback.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
25 Jun 2007 7:27 pm
Arrrrggghhhhhh! Not fair..... Poor Rodney to not be able to talk to John! Waiting.... ;-) Nice work!

Author's Response: Yeah, but Rodney thought it was the right thing. Now, you'll learn why. Thanks again for the feedback.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: Shaeric Draconis (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2007 6:05 pm
I'm with everyone else...I always read everyone elses comments *blushes* But yes, this is a beginning of a great story and I want more, no, I need more...LOL. Excellent fic, that I love so far...

Author's Response: Thank you very much. More is coming along your way and I read other people's FB to see if I'll enjoy a story to so don't feel too bad. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2007 4:00 pm
Wow! Rodney is amazingly cruel in this one. I'm sure he thinks he did the right thing, but the heavy-handed decision-making without involving any of his family on Atlantis is astonishing. I really look forward to the next chapter that will hopefully explain his behavior. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, it will be explained at least why in Rodney's mind why it was needed for him to leave. We also know he's not the best when it comes to dealing with people. Thanks again.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: kady kelly (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2007 3:39 pm
Hey! You can't leave me like that! There's got to be more!!

Author's Response: Yep, there is more and it's on it's way. Thanks for taking the time to let me know you enjoyed the story.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: LushBaby (Signed)
25 Jun 2007 12:40 pm
Wow, this is really good! Can't wait for part two. Nice build-up and not rushed at all.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad it didn't feel rushed, for it's not a very long story overall. Thanks for the feedback.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2007 11:38 am
My keyboard is acting up, so I'll just leave it at good job.

Author's Response: Hope your keyboard is doing better. Thanks for the feedback, I appreciate it very much.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2007 8:52 am
more more more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: coming, coming, coming! LOL. Thanks for the Feedback.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
Reviewer: Satanshavenchilde (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2007 7:59 am
more!!!:) OMG what happened? Where's Rodney and I hope it's a happy ending story.

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you are enjoying the story., The next chapter is on it's way.
Chapter 1(John's POV)
You must login (register) to review.