RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
23 Mar 2009 11:27 pm
yay for foursomes!!! i love this story!!
ASOTA
Chapter 4 Payment
Reviewer: CelticPir (Anonymous)
24 Dec 2008 2:33 am
This was amazing. just...guh. And that last chapter? Makes me really want a lot more Mckay/Sheppard/Lorne/Parrish fic. Yum.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: NC (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2008 8:43 pm
Gah... a 4some!!! :D
I loved it and the last chapter was best!

Author's Response: wow! Thank you! rnrnI wasn't sure if people would actually like it or not.rnGlad you enjoyed it!rnThanks for the comment!
Chapter 4 Payment
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 2:05 pm
Yay! This chapter covered all the bases with the back story for the David/Evan relationship, as well as a different perspective on the previous chapter. And, of course, the long awaited foursome. That was scorchingly hot, so it was great that David enjoyed himself enough to want another go sometime *g*.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! It took me awhile to get to it, and once I did it took awhile to get it done. I think I made a zillion edites BEFORE sending it to Beta!rnI wanted to make sure I got the back story in there and that it didn't go against the stuff that had already been established in the previous chapter. I also wanted to make John asking Evan a pretty interesting part of the story, and I figured after fighting in the sparing room was kind of interesting :)rnThanks for the comment!!
Chapter 4 Payment
Reviewer: sabinelagrande (Signed)
08 Dec 2008 1:05 am
I near about killed myself laughing at the second chapter. This was awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!rnI wanted to write a fic in John's POV about Rodney, then in Rodney's POV about John. And focus the whole mess on their relationship. rnThanks for the reply!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
19 Jun 2008 12:49 am
very delicious!
Interesting Turn of Events
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 12:27 pm
Wow. Yeah, I agree. That was seriously hot. I loved it.
Interesting Turn of Events
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 12:16 pm
"I'll let you rape me."

That has got to be the best line, ever.

God, I love this.

Author's Response: thanks for the comment! rnI know it's more than a year late... but thanks anyway :)rnI really loved writing that scene between John and Rodney, and I think that line is one of my favorite lines I've ever written.rnThanks again!
Turn About is Foreplay
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 12:08 pm
*snicker*

He didn't see any for awhile, but then one four letter word popped out so hard it almost hit him in the face,


John.


That made me laugh so hard.

And this, too!

"So Rodney, your birthday is coming up in a few days. What do you want?" John asked, really not meaning to, but, hey, that's the price you pay for not knowing what you're going to say before you open your mouth.


Man, I love John.

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you liked it. And I threw that before you open your mouth line in there from experience. I better know what I'm gonna say before I open my mouth or you never can tell what'll come out :)rnI love John too :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kady kelly (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2007 12:22 pm
OMG! You have to do more!! Please!!

Author's Response: haha, glad you liked it! I'm working on another fic that isn't connected to these. It may be interesting :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: LushBaby (Signed)
09 Jul 2007 2:59 pm
Wow! Even better than the first two chapters. I have read your responses to reviewers and I wish you could write parrish because I'd love to see the back story to this--how did parrish feel when Lorne asked him, and does he really like Lorne quiet?

Author's Response: OMG! I know, I wish I could write Parrish too. You'd think it would be easy given that he isn't really one of the central characters. I mean you have a standard to go by with Sheppard and McKay and others, but Parrish isn't on screen as much as they are. But it's not easy for me.rnSince I've gotten a couple of responces saying they'd like to see parrish, I MAY try to hammer one out, but if it feels forced even after a beta, I won't post it. But I might try to see what I can do. rnwe'll see.rnThanks for the review!
Interesting Turn of Events
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 Jul 2007 12:34 am
OMG, I'm squirming in my seat. That was awesome, I'm so glad they chose Lorne. And I loved it when Lorne "broke". I greatly enjoyed this whole fic, thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: You're very welcome! I am happy to have been able to share it!rnI LOVE Lorne, wish his name wasn't evan though... I've always loved Marcus :)rnI wanted to write something that featured Lorne and this seemed like the perfect thing!!rnGlad you liked it. I'm in the process of getting another fic started so I'm hoping it won't be too long before you're reading another one :)
Interesting Turn of Events
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 6:43 pm
I can see why John kept that one to himself, but I'm glad Rodney got it out of him in the end (loved the 'torture'). Very very hot and I liked that Evan was so into it. It's a shame you've come to an end, as I'd love to see them fulfil Parrish's 'payment' for allowing Evan to take part ;).

Laura.

Author's Response: I'd like to write Parrish joining in on the fun... but if there is one character I can't write... it's parrish! I don't know why but I am never happy with my Parrish. I'd be more than willing to co-write a fic with Parrish in it as long as the co-writter is writing him :) and not to be giving too much inside info but... that form of 'Torture' really does work :)at least on my boyfriend :P
Interesting Turn of Events
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2007 5:19 pm
These were really hot and thank you for sharing them. :)

Author's Response: You are more than welcome!! I'm glad you like it :)
Interesting Turn of Events
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 1:32 pm
Guh.... John has the best fantasies.... although be interesting to see what Parrish wants.... hmmm?

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! Glad you liked it. I had a fun time thinking it up :)
Interesting Turn of Events
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Jul 2007 9:46 pm
Rodney was hilarious in this! I'm still sitting here laughing as I type. I loved his internal monologue and that he is the most thoughtful rapist John knows.

And, again, very hot. Thanks so much for sharing. Oh, and you know you are going to be badgered about revealing John's fantasy, right? ;)

Author's Response: thanks for the comment! I'm glad you liked the story.rnYes, I was going for funny... John raping Rodney was not exactly but sort of on the serious side... so I wanted the second part to be less so :) Glad it worked out that way!rnJohn's fantasy will be revealed in part three... coming soon!
Turn About is Foreplay
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2007 7:22 pm
*snicker* Those two are terrible. :) Each one trying to outdo the other. I'd like to see them try in the gateroom.*L*

Author's Response: HAHA! That would be a completely other fic to try to tackle... but it would be interesting though :) Hmmm, sex in the gate room... I'm not sure I'm talented enough to try that one :)rnThanks for the comment :)
Turn About is Foreplay
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Jul 2007 7:14 pm
Trust Rodney to be all devious with his plans, waiting for John to have forgotten about it. Very hot :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. I thought that seemed like a rather Rodney thing to do :)
Turn About is Foreplay
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 4:57 am
On the one hand, this is very hot, on the other, John did some questionable things to get there. Still, Rodney didn't seem to mind (far from it), so I guess it's all good (and hot *g*). I'm looking forward to seeing the second story.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks! The second story is up now. And yeah, John's actions were kind of questionable, but I think that's what fic is for... you know, just take something and go completely off the charts with it. :)rnAnd no... Rodney didn't mind :) (See part 2) :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 4:56 am
Oh, God that was so hot. I really enjoyed your writing style and humor.

I thought it so funny that John was momentarily worried that Rodney had booby trapped his computer files. I also loved John's reasoning that if anyone were to be the kind of person to have a birthday list, it would be Rodney.

Thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks alot for the comment!rnYes, I think that Rodney WOULD be the person to have a birthday list :) rnThe second part, is up now.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.