RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Merkat (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2010 5:12 pm
That is a really great story! Sweet and funny.

Author's Response: Thank you!
2. John
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2007 1:11 pm
Your story touched all the soft spots inside I thought were no longer there.
;-)

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks!
1. Rodney
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
10 Sep 2007 11:39 pm
you are and probably will always be one of my favourite john/rodney 'shippers. and this story is one of the highlights why. you are a queen of AUs. I love this. so simple and pretty and sweet and perfect...

Author's Response: I just love to drop them into the strangest settings and see what they make of it. Thank you very much for your praise, I'm all blushing here. :D
2. John
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2007 10:22 pm
Awesome take. Very cool.

Author's Response: Thank you!
2. John
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
23 Jul 2007 6:54 am
Awww that was sweet, thank you for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting!
2. John
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 10:04 am
Rodney's warpath-approach on caretaking

Author's Response: *g* I don't see him as the gentle type.
2. John
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 9:59 am
SQUEAK!! Oh, now that was sweet! :bounce: Ah, now I wanna have a story of Rodney being something like Sumomo in Chobits :) Mininotebook McKay O,O..
Uhm, back to your story again - Great! I loved the name you came up with for John *laugh*
Yours GB

Author's Response: Oh, shit, don't give me ideas! *loves* Besides, I'd be more likely to make John Chii. ;)
1. Rodney
Reviewer: Truthslove (Signed)
29 Jun 2007 6:58 pm
Nice and unique.

Author's Response: Thank you!
1. Rodney
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
28 Jun 2007 12:11 pm
Aw, that made me smile and gave me a warm fuzzy! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I could make you smile.
2. John
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 9:08 pm
Wow. This is cute and fun and really original. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)
2. John
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 7:57 pm
Very nice addition. Losing a lamp and gaining Rodney is an excellent trade!

Author's Response: It is, isn't it? :D
2. John
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 5:37 pm
YAY! I like magic genies. :) And John would make a very good and sexy one.

Author's Response: Yeah. I need a genie!John of my own. *sighs*
2. John
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 5:24 pm
Oh, I really liked this story! Very good story and I'm so happy it ened happy. LOL Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! The happy ending was asked for, kinda. ;)
2. John
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 3:29 pm
Lovely story and I'm glad it worked out. I could so see John managing to get black marks even as a wish-fulfilling genie! *g*.

Laura.

Author's Response: Oooh, you got that! Great! :D
2. John
Reviewer: djaysgirl (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 2:52 pm
I loved this. Cute and fluffy in all the right ways. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words!
2. John
You must login (register) to review.