RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LucytheDragon (Signed)
28 Jul 2007 4:34 am
This fic made me go all squeaky and girly. I love the characterization of Sheppard and his reaction; that, and I'm all about drooling Rodney. Yays!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D
Reviewer: CrayonEater (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2007 10:32 am
Your writing is consistently fantastic and engaging. It feels like Chrismahanzakwanakka every time I see your name in the list of 'most recent'. Thank you so much!!!

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you! That's quite the compliment! *beams*
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
28 Jun 2007 10:35 pm
That was a beautifully written surveillance about how things between people can change in a heart-beat. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! Actually, something similar happened to me once, so I know where John is coming from. ;)
Reviewer: Jayed (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2007 12:36 am
Ah, John may be a little upset here, but the story is lovely. The idea of a "comfortable" McKay is kinda nice.

Thanks for sharing,
J

Author's Response: Thank you! And I think Rodney can be a safe haven, in his own quirky way. :)
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 11:53 pm
LOL! I wonder if Rodney has had his moment yet?

Author's Response: I think Rodney is a little more in touch with his emotions, so yeah. Probably.
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 7:59 pm
Change can be *very* good, even when terrifying! Nice!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Reviewer: Shaeric Draconis (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 6:24 pm
I'm with everyone else. Poor John, he didn't know it was coming, never mind. It was lovely and so sweet *sniffs* Beautiful.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much! *beams*
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 5:26 pm
Awww,that is so sweet and so true. :) The "L" word does kind of sneak up on you.

Author's Response: It sure does. :)
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 5:15 pm
^.^!! Short and sweet, like a candy! Well done :)
Yours GB

Author's Response: And with no calories at all. ;) Thank you!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 3:32 pm
Poor John, he never sees it coming does he? :) A very profound few minutes for John there.

Laura.

Author's Response: I love his obliviousness sometimes. :) Thank you for leaving a comment!
You must login (register) to review.