RSS
Reviews For A Good Man

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Brogue (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2007 3:18 am
I really enjoyed this although I was reading it with some degree of trepidation because of the character death warning. One complaint - too short. The story started off like it was going to be an epic and I would quite happily have read more and more and more. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: *G* Too short? Can you believe this was supposed to be a one-shot. As far as I'm concerned, this is too long! Maybe one day soon I'll write a sequel.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: queenevil666 (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2007 10:08 pm
WOW! I love! I sent this adress to everyone! Can you have a Rodney/Sam(/John) sequel?

Author's Response: Heh. Sorry, but no permutation of Rodney/Sam/John is my cuppa tea. Glad you liked this story, though!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
12 Jul 2007 10:42 pm
Cam and Elizabeth haven't always been my favorite characters but you've done them justice and this is a cool story. Nice work and can't wait to see where it goes.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: queenevil666 (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2007 1:16 am
Plz update soon! This fic is like a drug!! I just need more!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 8:58 pm
I agree with Elizabeth, it seems like there is so much to not think about now. I don't think they could go on if they stopped to process everything.

I hope some of the caravan survived. If they ask anyone for help they risk those people's lives, and their own for exposing themselves.

I hope they at least get a good amount of rest. Thanks for the update.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: queenevil666 (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2007 4:34 pm
Wow! Completely loving this! Update soon!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Jul 2007 1:17 am
Poor Cam. I don't know what's worse. Having Earth conquered by the Snakes or the Ori. Probably the Ori. thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Brogue (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2007 1:38 pm
Intriguing. Please post more soon!!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.