RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: gypsy (Signed)
29 Jul 2013 12:49 pm
would love to read more of this - please keep writing it!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: matirx7 (Signed)
09 Jul 2011 10:54 pm
I'm so lovwlying this story please continus this :D
Chapter 5
Reviewer: harrylee (Signed)
10 May 2011 4:27 pm
This is the best fanfiction I've read so far! I can actually see everything you write, even the Sheppard Smurf from the previous chapter. If this had been my story, it would have been over by now, the words doing nothing more than explaining the scene, but your words paint a picture, and not just any picture, but a piece of art! I am looking forward to the next installment, which I hope there are.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: MissFlesh (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2009 3:01 pm
This is a very good story and I would love another chapter, to finly get to see how much he changed. Right now it feels like you stopped when it finally started. I'd love to read more!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Kami in Pink (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2009 10:40 am
I hate waiting,but for your story[soo very very good] i'm ready for this sacrifice. You Sheppart is good, but Rodney OMG he is perfect. This is how i image him to react in situation like this. I can't wait to see them together already:)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: flariadallian (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2009 2:57 pm
I'd be interested to see Kolya's/the Genii's reaction to the change. They don't seem the type to accept weird stories at face value. I'm also wondering if there's a psychic effect on Rodney that hasn't been pointed out yet, or if John picks up more than emotions.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2009 6:12 pm
This is awesome. I love this fic to no end.

I can't wait to see more! as it is, if I didn't semi-dislike Elizabeth's hypocrisy before, I sure as hell do now.

Narrow minded upperclass bullshite. But anywho, awesome Mc-Shep interplay, and I can't wait to see the gang overcome... and Shep gets his team and life back on a roll.

Cause Shep would SO kick major ASS now!!! >.> *thinks of season 3 with super powers Shep* *drools*
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Rabbitfoot12 (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2009 12:27 pm
Great story, can't wait to find out what happens on the mainland, update soon
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2009 1:15 pm
Great story, can't wait to read the next chapter
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
20 Jan 2009 3:52 pm
More, I must have more please. Before Rondey goes mad and tells the city to blow up Elizabeth's office.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: cimmer (Anonymous)
07 Oct 2008 1:51 pm
Cool story so far and I'm interested in how Sheppard can fit in Atlantis and as CO. Nice to have Lorne backing him up and typical Elizabeth trying to hedge here bets. Hope we get more chapters.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
07 Jun 2008 7:00 pm
Yay, an update! Where do I send the chocolate for your muse? Thank you for this update, I'm really looking forward to more of this story when you get the chance to post more.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: SGA_Rocks (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2008 3:24 am
MORE!!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Apr 2008 2:57 pm
Great chapter. I guess I can see Elizabeth's pov, but it seemed like she was going to too much of an extreme, that in her mind John is now an enemy and she no longer sees her friend. She doesn't seem to be considering him, his thoughts and feelings, what he might want and how he might feel stuck on Atlantis in his current state. I'm glad that, between everyone, they got her to say yes. I think this can only help John, both mentally and physically. Here's hoping the muse insists on chapter 7, but if not, good luck on the challenges.

Laura.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
04 Apr 2008 6:18 pm
ACK! You can't leave it like this for months...I demand that your muse become over-productive for the next bit so we can see what happens. This is such a great story and the complexity of the issue and how everyone reacts is so well written.

Go Muse Go!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
04 Apr 2008 12:20 am
Oh, thank *God* for the update! I will be secretly encouraging your muse to push for chapter 7 ;)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: lady (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2008 8:40 pm
This is awesome!!! I hope your muse strikes you hard!!!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
09 Mar 2008 8:29 am
Oh, good lord, I sat here with tears rolling down my face as I read these last two chapters. Please, for pity's sake, tell me that you'll finish this one? On a lighter note, I loved John's description of everything he can do. It made me think of Spiderman, but somehow the Amazing Iratus Bug Man just doesn't quite have the same ring to it. *grinning through sniffles*
Chapter 5
Reviewer: kitblue (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2008 11:51 am
Loved it. Please keep writting. I love the slow acceptance John is going thru and how Rodney's bluntness is working.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2008 3:35 pm
This story is on my very short list of "Please please finish this its so good!" I am happy to see some breakthrough for John. He should endeavor to be the best new person he can be so he can tackle his new life. Teyla and Ronan will certainly help with that. More soonest and thank you.
Chapter 5
You must login (register) to review.