RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2007 8:16 am
Really enjoying this story, hope you update soon :) Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Q the Immortal (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2007 4:27 am
Just read chapter four and I'm now I'm really pissed off at Sheppard. You can't blame him, Rodney said he was angry and needed to get it out, I just hope Rodney's okay. I also hope Ronon or Teyla tells Sheppard exactly what Rodney went through for him. Ronon would do an awesome job at that. Keep the chapters coming - this story is great!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2007 12:31 am
Wow. What an emotional cliff-hanger! That was nearly painful to read. I hope Sheppard realizes just how much emotional damage he did to Rodney. I look forward to the next chapter! Hopefully, a friend--Carson or Teyla?--will help Rodney realize Sheppard's anger made him say things he didn't mean because clearly Rodney is the only one who stands a chance of helping Sheppard.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 10:21 pm
Poor Sheppard, but I feel even worse for Rodney. You have to continue and soon. It was forever waiting for this chapter and I really love this story and can't wait to see what happens and how it all works. I personally think that the stasis chamber was a good idea.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2007 6:42 am
Ohh!! I've just found out your story and it's amazing! John slow recovery from the conversion was beautifully described and I loved him being possessive of Rodney.
Can't wait to read more. Update soon
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Nathali (Signed)
12 Oct 2007 7:54 am
I loved this chapter. Rodney is portrayed amazingly well, and you defined John's emotional pain perfectly. I hope you update soon.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: sparrowhawk17 (Signed)
16 Sep 2007 4:06 pm
I really like what you've done with this story. I can't wait for more.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Sep 2007 5:27 pm
This was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for the update. I'm greatly enjoying the story and look forward to more.

Oh, and I can't wait to see if John is still "territorial" where Rodney is concerned. Not only that, if you continue the story, I'll be very interested to see how John's new "condition" affects things to come. I especially look forward to seeing how his interactions with Michael and the Wraith will be altered.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2007 7:49 pm
I hope we don't have to wait too long for another chapter. This story is shaping up really well and I am enjoying it very much. So please do, hurray. If whining and being a pain doesn't work, I will try bribery.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: kaillymerlin (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2007 11:08 am
Love it!
Can't wait for more! Write write write!!!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2007 7:49 am
I adore Rodney in this-non judgemental and still bucking authority. Love love love
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2007 2:43 am
Good story so far and I have to agree with Rodney about Heightmeyer. She is no help right now. What John needs is a friend and that friend is Rodney.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
11 Sep 2007 10:24 pm
This just get better every time that I read it! I hope that chapter 4 is not a long wait.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: reen212000 (Signed)
11 Sep 2007 7:13 pm
I love this story. And you certainly have Rodney's voice down! LOL
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Apathy (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2007 5:20 pm
I *love* this story. Rodney and John (and the rest) sound like themselves, which is a godsend, and the plot is intriguing. more, please!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Sep 2007 3:01 pm
Yay Rodney! I love how Rodney's completely unconcerned by John's new appearance, to the extent that he's surprised others *are* bothered by it. I loved his being insulted on John's behalf and I especially loved his constant dismissal of Heightmeyer. I was also pleased to see Ronon and Teyla against her way of thinking. Yes, Kate was spot on about what John was thinking, but his teammates *know* him and all three of them knew that Kate's approach wouldn't work. I'm looking forward to seeing whether John opens up to Rodney straight away, or whether he's stubborn about it.

Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2007 9:14 am
Great addition. Thanks.
Looking forward to more.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: dementi (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2007 3:08 am
This is well written, an ending much preferable to the actual one. Hopefully, you have had sometime to finish as I would love to see how it ends in your version.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: juniper holly (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2007 12:08 am
Gah! Update quickly! I demand it. This is the first truly compelling conversion sequel I have read yet.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Poppy (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2007 8:17 am
please finish the story, PLEASE!
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.