RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lili (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2007 7:42 am
please update? i'll even give you some virtual cookies! or the real thing if ya want. don't leave us hanging like this!!!!!!!!!! please????
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Nuetronorange (Signed)
12 Jul 2007 1:22 pm
Great story so far, more to come I hope :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: korilian (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2007 12:17 pm
Okay what I was hoping to see here, was a NEXT button.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2007 12:01 am
Aww. I hope Rodney and Sheppard get to making up pretty quick! I really like this story; it pulls at my sympathy strings.

Keep up the good work!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2007 1:56 pm
I really love your story and i can't wait to see more. I love your Rodney and i can actually see this happening. Love to Ronon too. Stating the obvious like always.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
07 Jul 2007 5:18 am
I'm liking the blue boy. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Peri (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2007 12:24 pm
I like this so much more than the cannon episode. I can't wait to see how John progresses. Hope the plot bunnies keep hopping!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Janne (Signed)
02 Jul 2007 4:57 am
This very interesting and I'm really enjoying it so far.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Jul 2007 1:43 am
Wow, that was a pretty fast acting cure considering how far gone Sheppard was just 7 hours ago. I'm waiting to find out what happens when someone touches Rodney in John's presence. I look forward to more.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Jul 2007 1:32 am
Oh, I'm *loving* this. I like the premise that Sheppard retains some of the Iratus characteristics, and that he goes ballistic whenever anyone touches Rodney. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 5:38 pm
Glad to see John much improved. I liked how perceptive Rodney was concerning John, seeing the signs of tension and stress that Beckett seemed to miss. What will John's reaction be to Rodney's words?

Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 5:26 pm
Intriguing start. I like the differences to what happened in canon and the way you explained it all. I also like John all territorial over Rodney. I can't wait to see how much of John they get back.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lina (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2007 3:06 pm
This is great. Update soon please.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jeff (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2007 12:47 pm
Smurfalicious.

More please.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 11:55 am
*gulp* Awee, poor Rodney, not so poor John ._. More soon! Please! [I like this Au version of Sheppard very much!! Keep the blue boy :]
Yours GB
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.