RSS
Reviews For Sandstorms

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:41 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Part 7
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:39 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Part 1
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:38 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Part 6
Reviewer: JulietsEmoPhase (Signed)
12 Apr 2016 2:48 pm
Sooo. I created an account for this site just so I could leave a review for this fic, and now I feel I have made a huge mistake because there are thousands of stories on here and I might never have a real life again...

Anyway, I'm always wary of leaving reviews for old stories, but I figure the worst that can happen is that you won't see it :) I really loved this fic, it was kind of heart breaking, poor Rodney really went through hell, but it was so satisfying when he snapped at the end. I loved how we saw John suffering on the peripheral as well, and getting the epilogue from his POV and seeing how deeply he loved Rodney was beautiful. I thought him expressing his sorrow and regret through kisses rather than words he couldn't say was particularly in character. I'm a sucker for body-positive affection, so having Rodney keep some of his scars and John loving them carefully had me tearing up.

Nothing quite compared to the horror of Rodney's bug ordeal though and how well you described his hope fading and his body giving up on him when he 'knew' John wasn't coming. That killed me, but then knowing John was helpless and going crazy was even more distressing.

Ronan and Teyla's aftercare was gorgeous too, and I love that Radek is always just there, not judging, a constant for Rodney even in the worst of times.

Basicially I loved everything. Thank you for writing this, it was wonderful xxx
Part 1
Reviewer: Tlyna (Signed)
05 Aug 2012 1:46 am
I have read this story many, many times and I still cry my eyes out through much of it every time. It is one of the hardest stories for me to read but it is so beautifully written that I can't help coming back to it again and again. I can't think of any story that can move me as much as this one. It hurts so badly, but it is so very beautiful.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Mavery (Signed)
10 Dec 2011 2:38 pm
Thank you so much for this wonderful story. My heart ached for`Rodney, and John as well, the thought of him not being able to get to Rodney quick enough was agony and their talk on the pier was just so, them. Just wonderful, again thank you so much.
Part 1
Reviewer: Mavery (Signed)
10 Dec 2011 2:38 pm
Thank you so much for this wonderful story. My heart ached for`Rodney, and John as well, the thought of him not being able to get to Rodney quick enough was agony and their talk on the pier was just so, them. Just wonderful, again thank you so much.
Part 1
Reviewer: countessbecula (Signed)
09 Oct 2011 11:59 pm
Well, that was awful. Horrible. Terrible. It was FABULOUS! I can't believe you made me cry more than once. Love, love, loved your Rodney. Fantastic story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Happy you enjoyed it!
Epilogue
Reviewer: 0megs9 (Signed)
16 Jun 2011 6:51 am
I had really needed that. Contentment is definitely the word I would be using for what I am feeling right now. After finishing this, my heart was just beating so strong. I have not cried like that for several months now and I must congratulate you on doing this to me.

It is always a experience to find something like this and to go through it. I might have to re-read it with a fine comb just so I know I didn't miss a thing.

I absolutely adore how the direction on how this fic flow and how things were unveil. What made me burst into a ball of sunshine, was the emotion distress that everyone has experience. So cleverly written it was, that I shed plenty of tears, as I had mention earlier.

Beautiful piece of written art. This will definitely be one of my all time favorite henceforth.

Author's Response: I'm very glad the story made you feel strongly, that's what I was going for. Thanks for your kind words!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Atlantis_Angel (Signed)
19 Apr 2011 8:54 am
Wow! That was exquisitely painful. I was literally sobbing with Rodney when he was in the street shouting for Sheppard.
The whole story is such a powerful piece of writing and executed with intelligence, sensitivity and confidence.
The horror aspect of the story was truly horrific but I'm glad you didn't step back and protect the reader from it by fudging the details because it truly gave depth and reason to the amount of recovery Rodney needed to do emotionally and physically.
You took the reader on a painful, emotionally charged and ultimately exhilarating journey of discovery.
Thank you so much for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Sheppards_girl (Signed)
12 Feb 2011 6:46 pm
This story was utterly beautiful... heart breaking... fantastic. I cried for Rodney, and then again for John, and then for them both! It was beautifully written, and I clung to every word, staying up until 5 am to finish it, and in the end, time beat me and I had to sleep, with the last two parts unread. I finished them this morning and... OMG! I can't say enough about how much this story touched me! I love it. It and you are now in my favorites :)
I also loved the epilogue. At first I thoght it was odd that it was in John's POV after the rest of the story had been in Rodney's, but after reading it, I see that it wouldn't hav worked any other way. The scene holds more weight being in John's POV. You are an amazing author and I'm rushing off to find more from you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked the story. If you're actually going to look through my other stuff I strongly advise to tread very, very carefully:-)
Part 1
Reviewer: Laureen (Anonymous)
23 May 2009 6:46 am
I just have to say that this is, quite possibly, my favourite SGA fic. I've read it over and over again, and every single time it brings me to tears, and makes me grin so hard. Thank you so much for writing this, and for sharing it. (Especially on Wraithbait because then I can read the whole thing on my iPhone without any problems. :D)

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very, very much!
Part 1
Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2009 3:18 pm
You are one of my favourite authors. I've read this story many many times and i´ll continue reading it. It makes me cry every time. I´ll love to way McKay seems to separated from everyone and how serene he seems to be later. And how nervous it makes everyone. And how something as hurtful as their behaviour doesn´t go away without consequences.
I truly belive that this story is one of the great classics among SGA fan fiction. Please keep up writing more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm actually still writing - I'm just incredibly busy with RL, so I don't know when I'll be finished with my current story.
Part 1
Reviewer: Sherry (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2009 3:33 pm
I can't tell you how many times I've read this story, how many times I've come back to it, and how many times I've cried over it. Every once in a while I just need your brand of McShep that has John awkwardly but stalwartly protective and your pushy yet vulnerable Rodney and I go and reread every one of your stories. I got to this one this time around and I bawled just as much as I did the first time around. I don't know if I've ever reviewed this story but know that this is considered a classic that is pulled out every couple of months simply because it is that good.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2008 11:27 am
That was great. When Rodney finally told everyone off, I was practically cheering. I think he still let them off too easily. Too bad he couldn't have made sure Elizabeth had cold showers for a month or something like that.

Author's Response: Thank you! Although, in my opinion, cold showers would not have been *enough*...
Epilogue
Reviewer: cd93 (Anonymous)
21 Dec 2008 10:34 pm
i love this story andhope the baby fine and dane

Author's Response: Thanks! The baby's fine - just driving her crazy:-)
Part 1
Reviewer: bistokidsfan (Signed)
03 Jul 2008 9:49 pm
I recently re-read this and again admired this story for the masterpiece that it is. I cried, a rare thing in reading fic. I also liked your OFC very much - again rare. This is the Rodney I wanted so much when those arrogant idiots slammed him so much, and then just took a pass on their mistakes. I think your John was good at the end. In my mind, it's a *long* time before Rodney totally forgives him. Thanks for a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know!
Part 1
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
01 Jul 2008 7:13 pm
I don't really know what to say. I'm reviewing because I know I should, but I actually can't think of the right words to say. It's touched me in some way and I think I can almost relate to some parts of the story.
I can't really say how I feel, just know that it's an amazing story.
This is probably a useless review, but all the same =]

Author's Response: It's not useless - I'm feeling really flattered now! Thank you!
Part 1
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2008 5:43 pm
Happy one year anniversary to one of my favourite Stargate Atlantis fics off all time! Yay!!

Author's Response: I hadn't realized. Thanks!
Part 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
01 May 2008 3:49 pm
OMG, poor Rodney! No one should have to go through so much suffering. He makes me think of the classic "victims" of fanfiction: Tom Paris, Blair Sandburg, Daniel Jackson and now Rodney McKay! This is angst up the Wazoo!

--Having said which, let me add that it's a very well-written story. I felt not only for Rodney but for John, as well. (Not so much for Weir!) I really enjoyed reading these characters. I like the way Rodney "snaps" and stands up for himself at the end. Poor baby!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for letting me know you liked it! It might be awfully clichéd, but h/c stuff with McKay in the middle is my main kink:-)
Part 1