RSS
Reviews For Sandstorms

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: meadc (Signed)
27 Feb 2017 8:44 am
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
pandora princess ring
prada bags
coach factory outlet
burberry outlet
moncler jacket mens
Chanel Outlet
michael kors handbags
moncler down jackets
kate spade outlet online
yeezy boost 350 shoes
beats headphones
pandora rings
bercrombie Nederland
michael kors bags
canada goose sale online
Prada Factory Outlet
moncler uk
michael kors outlet
landinggear
Hugo Boss Online
veronique billat
authentic prada handbags outlet
abercrombie outlet us
michael kors tote
Michael Kors Outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade bags outlet
major league baseball
michael kors bags
kate spade canada
louis vuitton outlet
Ralph Lauren
louis vuitton outlet
pandora charms
prada outlet online
baseball jerseys
burberry outlet canada
coach outlet
burberry online
louis vuitton outlet
pandora rings
michael kors outlet
abercrombie outlet
top sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
Nike Hyperdunk Shoes
michael kors factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
nike jordan shoes
burberry australia
pandora ring
abercrombie & fitch
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
pandora rings
MIZUNO Shop US
coach outlet
nike shox shoes
canada goose outlet
pandora australia
Coach Outlet Store
ugg australia
pandora uk
abercrombie and fitch
mcm factory outlet
nike id
michael kors handbags outlet
Hyperdunk 2016
ray ban polarized
prada outlet
burberry outlet
prada outlet prices
coach sunglasses
pandora jewelry
coach usa
Kevin Durant Shoes
china factory sale
nike jordan shoes
ralph lauren
Oakley Holbrook sunglasses
ray ban eyeglasses
michael kors purses
coach bag
oakley frogskins
landing gear
huarache nike
prada factory outlet online
nike lebron shoes
sunglasses sm
michael kors uk
prada official site
Nike Jordans
mk bags
nike australia
adidas australia
coach online
pandora charms sale online
adidas australia
michael kors outlet
hockey jerseys
pandora rings
official michael kors
michael kors outlet
piumini moncler replica
prada outlet online
prada factory outlet online
polo online
prada sale
coach factory outlet
Michael Kors Canada
moncler us
kate spade outlet
michael kors purses
canada goose sale
oakley australia
michael kors totes
basketball jerseys
michael kors outlet
sunglasses hut
paul smith
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
moncler outlet
nike jordan
clk benz
michael kors outlet
abercrombie and fitch
canada goose jacket
burberry outlet
pandora charms uk
michael kors outlet
prada bags outlet
Prada Outlet
cheap basketball shoes
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
landing gears
Mizuno Shoes
nike shox
prada outlet online
Pandora Charm
burberry scarf
coach outlet online
Free Run
Mizuno Wave
Burberry outlet online
coach carter
pandora charms
michael kors canada
basketball jerseys
michael kors tote
burberry purse
kate spade bags
prada outlet
Jordan Retro
burberry australia
shoes online
Nike Air Jordan
coach sunglasses for women
adidas shoes
michael kors wallet
ups tracking
pandora bracelet
nike huarache shoes
tiffany co
prada factory outlet
ralph lauren australia
shoes sale
pandora rings jewelry
kate spade black friday
kate spade outlet
prada purses
ugg australia
ray ban aviator
michael kors
Longchamp Outlet
abercrombie outlet
kate spade bags
Jordan Retro Shoes
mlb store
moncler clothing
prada bags on sale
burberry scarfs
lebron james shoes
mk outlet
pandora charms black friday
coach purses
moncler mens jackets
coach factory outlet online
prada bags
football jerseys
kate spade outlet
pandora rings
michael kors australia
pandora australia
Cheap Ray Ban
longchamp outlet
abercrombie paris
shoes online sale
abercrombie us
pandora necklace
coach handbags
coach diaper bag
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet
pandora bracelet
prada outlet online
coach outlet
ray ban outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
canada goose jacket
prada handbags
nike com
pandora uk
michael kors purses outlet
abercrombie fitch
pandora charms
Billat
michael kors handbags
kate spade outlet
burberry scarf
Mizuno Shop Japan
coach outlet online
michael kors italy
coach outlet
prada outlet
oakley frogskins sunglasses
Nike KD 8
tiffany co
michael kors outlet
authentic prada outlet online
coach australia
moncler jacket
michael kors handbags
china wholesale
wholesale
Oakley Outlet
pandora necklaces
polo outlet
kate spade
timberland boots
ray ban wayfarer
Nike Jordan Shoes
louis vuitton australia
michael kors jet set tote
Canada Goose Outlet
michael kors outlet
pandora rings
michael kors
nike outlet
Hugo Boss Outlet
prada outlet
Ralph Lauren Polo
air jordan shoes
pandora necklace charms
chanel bag
michael kors purses on sale
burberry outlet online
michael kors uk
pandora charms
moncler outlet
michael kors bags outlet
prada factory outlet online
coach bags
ray-ban sunglasses
ray ban prescription glasses
coach outlet
louboutin shoes
abercrombie outlet
nike free run
pandora australia
Hugo Boss Store
nike shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet bags
pandora rings sale
nike huarache
michael kors outlet
nike store
Coach Outlet
pandora jewelry
Abercrombie Fitch
ugg slippers
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
kate spade
paul smith uk
pandora charms
prada outlet
mlb.com
prada bag
Nike Free
burberry canada
prada online
nike lebron james
coach outlet
polo outlet online
coach
authentic prada outlet online
prada glasses
air jordan shoes
moncler coats
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
prada bags
asics Australia
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet online
Mizuno Shop
michael kors outlet online
prada handbags
jimmy choo australia
ray ban sunglasses
huaraches
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet
coach australia
Jordan retro
moncler jacket
michael kors outlet
moncler sale
michael kors outlet
baseball jerseys
burberry canada
jordan retro shoes
Mizuno Running Shoes
chanel australia
Basketball shoes
ate spade handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban outlet
Prada bags
abercrombie outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap moncler jacket
michael kors outlet
KD 8 shoes
pandora bracelets
official prada site
nfl shop
burberry online
Chanel bags Outlet
mk handbags
coach outlet
brand sunglasses
mcm outlet
burberry outlet
nike shoes australia
beats studio
pandora rings
cheap coach purse
chanel
kate spade black friday
prada handbags
nike basketball shoes
sunglasses hut
pandora charms sale
longchamp outlet
Hermes Outlet
Nike Air Max
pandora australia
burberry outlet canada
burberry
Coach Sunglasses Outlet
coach outlet store
salomon hiking shoes
ugg uk
prada outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
prada outlet online
coach purse
Pandora bracelet
beats by dre
pandora rings
mcm outlet online
Nike Air Jordan
nike shoes
CHanel Factory Outlet
huaraches shoes
burberry scarf
timberland uk
michael kors
oakley outlet
prada outlet online
michael kors outlet
official prada site
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350
ray ban prescription sunglasses
michael kors bags
football jerseys
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
abercrombie us
Coach Outlet Online
ugg boots
kate spade
prada sunglasses
asics shoes Australia
Coach outlet online
coach handbags
ray ban new wayfarer
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors
nike australia
véronique Billat
paul smith sale
jordan shoes
coach shoes
kate spade outlet online
moncler jacket
coach factory
nike air max
Ray Ban Outlet
michael kors us
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
air jordan retro
pandora charms sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
ray ban glasses
kate spade outlet
asics shoes
moncler outlet
prada us
mlb shop
Kate Spade Australia
coach australia
Oakley Holbrook
michael kors outlet
ray ban online
mens sunglasses
flash sunglasses
coach bags
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
Michael Kors Outlet
coach factory outlet
rayban aviator
hermes bag
burberry us
baseball jerseys
pandora.com
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
prada outlet online
snow boots
michael kors online
mlb shop
michael kors black friday
louis vuitton outlet
salomon shoes
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
ray ban clubmaster
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
sunglasses outlet
Yeezy 350
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms
louis vuitton factory outlet
nike outlet
abercrombie outlet
me adc2.27
Part 1
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:41 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Part 7
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:39 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Part 1
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:38 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Part 6
Reviewer: JulietsEmoPhase (Signed)
12 Apr 2016 2:48 pm
Sooo. I created an account for this site just so I could leave a review for this fic, and now I feel I have made a huge mistake because there are thousands of stories on here and I might never have a real life again...

Anyway, I'm always wary of leaving reviews for old stories, but I figure the worst that can happen is that you won't see it :) I really loved this fic, it was kind of heart breaking, poor Rodney really went through hell, but it was so satisfying when he snapped at the end. I loved how we saw John suffering on the peripheral as well, and getting the epilogue from his POV and seeing how deeply he loved Rodney was beautiful. I thought him expressing his sorrow and regret through kisses rather than words he couldn't say was particularly in character. I'm a sucker for body-positive affection, so having Rodney keep some of his scars and John loving them carefully had me tearing up.

Nothing quite compared to the horror of Rodney's bug ordeal though and how well you described his hope fading and his body giving up on him when he 'knew' John wasn't coming. That killed me, but then knowing John was helpless and going crazy was even more distressing.

Ronan and Teyla's aftercare was gorgeous too, and I love that Radek is always just there, not judging, a constant for Rodney even in the worst of times.

Basicially I loved everything. Thank you for writing this, it was wonderful xxx
Part 1
Reviewer: Tlyna (Signed)
05 Aug 2012 1:46 am
I have read this story many, many times and I still cry my eyes out through much of it every time. It is one of the hardest stories for me to read but it is so beautifully written that I can't help coming back to it again and again. I can't think of any story that can move me as much as this one. It hurts so badly, but it is so very beautiful.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Mavery (Signed)
10 Dec 2011 2:38 pm
Thank you so much for this wonderful story. My heart ached for`Rodney, and John as well, the thought of him not being able to get to Rodney quick enough was agony and their talk on the pier was just so, them. Just wonderful, again thank you so much.
Part 1
Reviewer: Mavery (Signed)
10 Dec 2011 2:38 pm
Thank you so much for this wonderful story. My heart ached for`Rodney, and John as well, the thought of him not being able to get to Rodney quick enough was agony and their talk on the pier was just so, them. Just wonderful, again thank you so much.
Part 1
Reviewer: countessbecula (Signed)
09 Oct 2011 11:59 pm
Well, that was awful. Horrible. Terrible. It was FABULOUS! I can't believe you made me cry more than once. Love, love, loved your Rodney. Fantastic story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Happy you enjoyed it!
Epilogue
Reviewer: 0megs9 (Signed)
16 Jun 2011 6:51 am
I had really needed that. Contentment is definitely the word I would be using for what I am feeling right now. After finishing this, my heart was just beating so strong. I have not cried like that for several months now and I must congratulate you on doing this to me.

It is always a experience to find something like this and to go through it. I might have to re-read it with a fine comb just so I know I didn't miss a thing.

I absolutely adore how the direction on how this fic flow and how things were unveil. What made me burst into a ball of sunshine, was the emotion distress that everyone has experience. So cleverly written it was, that I shed plenty of tears, as I had mention earlier.

Beautiful piece of written art. This will definitely be one of my all time favorite henceforth.

Author's Response: I'm very glad the story made you feel strongly, that's what I was going for. Thanks for your kind words!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Atlantis_Angel (Signed)
19 Apr 2011 8:54 am
Wow! That was exquisitely painful. I was literally sobbing with Rodney when he was in the street shouting for Sheppard.
The whole story is such a powerful piece of writing and executed with intelligence, sensitivity and confidence.
The horror aspect of the story was truly horrific but I'm glad you didn't step back and protect the reader from it by fudging the details because it truly gave depth and reason to the amount of recovery Rodney needed to do emotionally and physically.
You took the reader on a painful, emotionally charged and ultimately exhilarating journey of discovery.
Thank you so much for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Sheppards_girl (Signed)
12 Feb 2011 6:46 pm
This story was utterly beautiful... heart breaking... fantastic. I cried for Rodney, and then again for John, and then for them both! It was beautifully written, and I clung to every word, staying up until 5 am to finish it, and in the end, time beat me and I had to sleep, with the last two parts unread. I finished them this morning and... OMG! I can't say enough about how much this story touched me! I love it. It and you are now in my favorites :)
I also loved the epilogue. At first I thoght it was odd that it was in John's POV after the rest of the story had been in Rodney's, but after reading it, I see that it wouldn't hav worked any other way. The scene holds more weight being in John's POV. You are an amazing author and I'm rushing off to find more from you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked the story. If you're actually going to look through my other stuff I strongly advise to tread very, very carefully:-)
Part 1
Reviewer: Laureen (Anonymous)
23 May 2009 6:46 am
I just have to say that this is, quite possibly, my favourite SGA fic. I've read it over and over again, and every single time it brings me to tears, and makes me grin so hard. Thank you so much for writing this, and for sharing it. (Especially on Wraithbait because then I can read the whole thing on my iPhone without any problems. :D)

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very, very much!
Part 1
Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2009 3:18 pm
You are one of my favourite authors. I've read this story many many times and i´ll continue reading it. It makes me cry every time. I´ll love to way McKay seems to separated from everyone and how serene he seems to be later. And how nervous it makes everyone. And how something as hurtful as their behaviour doesn´t go away without consequences.
I truly belive that this story is one of the great classics among SGA fan fiction. Please keep up writing more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm actually still writing - I'm just incredibly busy with RL, so I don't know when I'll be finished with my current story.
Part 1
Reviewer: Sherry (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2009 3:33 pm
I can't tell you how many times I've read this story, how many times I've come back to it, and how many times I've cried over it. Every once in a while I just need your brand of McShep that has John awkwardly but stalwartly protective and your pushy yet vulnerable Rodney and I go and reread every one of your stories. I got to this one this time around and I bawled just as much as I did the first time around. I don't know if I've ever reviewed this story but know that this is considered a classic that is pulled out every couple of months simply because it is that good.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2008 11:27 am
That was great. When Rodney finally told everyone off, I was practically cheering. I think he still let them off too easily. Too bad he couldn't have made sure Elizabeth had cold showers for a month or something like that.

Author's Response: Thank you! Although, in my opinion, cold showers would not have been *enough*...
Epilogue
Reviewer: cd93 (Anonymous)
21 Dec 2008 10:34 pm
i love this story andhope the baby fine and dane

Author's Response: Thanks! The baby's fine - just driving her crazy:-)
Part 1
Reviewer: bistokidsfan (Signed)
03 Jul 2008 9:49 pm
I recently re-read this and again admired this story for the masterpiece that it is. I cried, a rare thing in reading fic. I also liked your OFC very much - again rare. This is the Rodney I wanted so much when those arrogant idiots slammed him so much, and then just took a pass on their mistakes. I think your John was good at the end. In my mind, it's a *long* time before Rodney totally forgives him. Thanks for a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know!
Part 1
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
01 Jul 2008 7:13 pm
I don't really know what to say. I'm reviewing because I know I should, but I actually can't think of the right words to say. It's touched me in some way and I think I can almost relate to some parts of the story.
I can't really say how I feel, just know that it's an amazing story.
This is probably a useless review, but all the same =]

Author's Response: It's not useless - I'm feeling really flattered now! Thank you!
Part 1
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2008 5:43 pm
Happy one year anniversary to one of my favourite Stargate Atlantis fics off all time! Yay!!

Author's Response: I hadn't realized. Thanks!
Part 1