RSS
Reviews For Hunger

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: constant vigilance (Signed)
07 Dec 2007 11:35 pm
OMfreakingG this is amazing! It hurts. It makes you shiver. It sends chills and longing up your spine. I am officially in love with this ficlet. Thank you, thank you, thank you for writing it.
Touch starved
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 12:59 pm
O,O Stalker Sheppard!! Now that's a new one.. Though slightly desturbing, it was great stuff :) And thanks, I have not been the only one noticing Sheppard slap McKay on the head and storing that image ever since *hugewolfishgrin*
Yours GB

[P.s: Now I've got the weirdess cross connection every... You know the song from Rocky Horror Picture Show? :) Touch-A, Touch-a, Touch me .... trallala, omg, time to go back into the cellar to hide myself XD]

Author's Response: Oh Rocky, how we love thee. I love the little slaps they're starting to work into the show. It's like Sheppard just can't help himself.
Touch starved
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 3:36 am
"... bathing your brain in root beer." Oh, that's bril. I love strange similies. :)

As for the story....*shiver* nice, very nice. Sorta borders on creepy stalker guy, but with just enough *shiver* to make it sexy and not creepy. Nice. :)

Author's Response: Root beer is the fizziest of all sodas in my opinion. Can you just imagine what it would feel like if the prickles were in your head instead of your throat? I wasn't exactly going for stalker, more like completely repressed and emotionally stunted, but I can see how it could go a little wrong. Hmmmm...maybe there's another ic in there.
Touch starved
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
07 Jul 2007 6:00 pm
Oh, that mojo is back.... trust me. Very striking piece.... oh, pun not intended. ;-) *Very* nicely done.
Touch starved
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
07 Jul 2007 2:39 pm
This is a beatiful and powerful piece. It also rings very, very true and for people who chose to isolate themselves, I have no doubt that hanging on the verge like that is all sometimes they can commit to. I love the way that the fixation on Rodney's touch has somehow desensitized him to the touch of others. Really, well done. You should continue to write.
Touch starved
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
07 Jul 2007 2:19 pm
Oh yeah, the mojo is still there.
Touch starved
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
07 Jul 2007 7:14 am
Yay, you're writing again! And immediately breaking my heart - go you. *sighs*
Touch starved
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2007 6:57 am
WOW!!This is one of the best written descriptions of John. Wonderful. Any chance of more?
Touch starved
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
07 Jul 2007 5:48 am
Spiffing! As usual :-)
Touch starved
You must login (register) to review.