RSS
Reviews For True Love's Kiss

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: x-angeline (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2008 12:26 am
Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. :]
True Love's Kiss - Epilogue
Reviewer: Sophie (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2007 1:04 pm
but overall they were happy...
Lol! loved it.
True Love's Kiss - Epilogue
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
13 Jul 2007 6:06 am
Ahhh! Thank you! I love soppyRodneyandJohn!
True Love's Kiss - Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 6:24 pm
Those Ancients thought up some odd devices! I liked the combination of humour and angst as the expedition members all had their turn. Of course, there was no doubt about the outcome :).

Laura.
True Love's Kiss - Epilogue
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2007 5:34 pm
*L* That was really, really cute. Thanks for sharing. :)
True Love's Kiss - Epilogue
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2007 5:32 pm
*L* This first part is sweet. Everyone trying and Radek's, "Don't kill me." :) Finally John showed up and saved the day.
True Love's Kiss
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 1:22 pm
Awww... for the first part and *cool* and funny for this one. Nice work on getting Teyla to cover for John and Rodney.
True Love's Kiss - Epilogue
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 11:41 am
Oh what fun! Radek's 'seven dwarves' line nearly slayed me. And John's increasingly threatening entreaties were perfect!
True Love's Kiss - Epilogue
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2007 11:05 am
Great fun.
But I think you mean MRE, not MRI. ;)

Author's Response: *snickers* You're absolutely right. MRE it is and now fixed. Thanks ;-)
True Love's Kiss - Epilogue
Reviewer: Jaye (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2007 10:49 am
I love LTR, even at the beginning of the relationship.

It's also wonderful to see everyone trying to help and wake Rodney. That should do well toward showing that he does have friends and is valued, something that isn't always apparent.

Quite/quiet fun!

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was exactly that sense of Rodney being cared about and valued that I was going for!
True Love's Kiss - Epilogue
You must login (register) to review.