RSS
Reviews For Secrets

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
29 Sep 2007 2:38 am
The fic is a blast, thanks!

Author's Response: You're welcome (I keep meaning to write the next chapter, but uni has taken over my life)
Reunion
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2007 5:50 pm
I had never considered Daniel and Carson. But, this story is really. And their interactions are sweet. KUDOS. Please keep going! You rock! ;)

Author's Response: I never considered them until I read someone else's fanfic with that pairing. They go really well together, don't they? I've been away for two weeks and now that I'm back at home, I'll focus on writing the next chapter of this fic.
Reunion
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Aug 2007 8:02 pm
*snicker* Oh, god. The "molested" look... I can just picture that on Daniel's face...

*shudder* God, I love you.

Author's Response: Daniel does indeed wear the molested look well. Thanks for reviewing, I love you too O_o
Reunion
Reviewer: brittany (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2007 9:57 pm
wow i like it alot its very interesting... wonder what happens after the explosion though?? *hint,hint*

PLEASE finish

Author's Response: I've written the not-porny bit for Daniel and Carson's chapter. Now I have to finish it with the porn, which I'll probably do today actually, now that you've reminded me, so you should see the next chapter soon :)rnI'm glad you like it
Arrivals
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2007 6:29 pm
MWAHAHAHA!!! *gag-choke* (Sighs) Wow. Nice chapter! Me loving this so much! Having girl on girl is suh-WEET!

Author's Response: Omigosh, did I kill you? *checks for lifesigns* - phew, that was close. Thought I'd lost a reviewer O_o
Explosive
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2007 6:25 pm
Oh yea. I can definately see Cameron and John together! This is SO hot! And, I'm glad you mainly write slash, 'cuz that's the stuff I REALLY like! WOOHOO!

Author's Response: Me too... obviously, coz I'm the one writing it :prnThanks for the review!
Turbulence
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2007 12:59 am
hee! This is great crack!

Author's Response: Thank you! I like a bit of crack for a change since I've been writing angst a lot recently.
Golden Blonde
Reviewer: Romie (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2007 7:25 pm
Definitely crack. This is fun. The two flyboys are difinitely hot and I'm anxiously awaiting some Carson loving (since I love him so madly).

Author's Response: I love the two flyboys too and I had a lot of fun with them. Carson will have to wait his turn - it's Sam and Laura's turn to get naked ans sweaty before he gets to meet Daniel. I promise I'll make it good though.rnThanks for reviewing.
Arrivals
You must login (register) to review.