RSS
Reviews For Perfect Strangers

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Veronica (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2008 10:07 pm
Okay i sooooo do not comment enough. But I LOVE all your stories. Can't even finish this one because I just adore it and needed to comment right away that you are a fantastic writer who has written absolutely great fiction! Thank you sooooo much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: keira (Signed)
04 Aug 2008 4:57 am
This is made of pure AWESOME.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
16 Jul 2007 12:45 am
I really like that it's a teaching device instead of a 'let's swap everyone around and make them better people'. :) I especially like the ways this section ends. I - it's hard to explain, but I like that Rodney is choosing a different path because of knowledge instead of because he has no choice.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
15 Jul 2007 11:58 pm
Wow. Amazing - really. When Rodney woke up with John, I thought...a dream?! OMG...it all seemed so real. And then...a Rodney woke up in the morgue again, and I was so confused, because you'd convinced me. And...Rodney, AU Rodney, thought he'd been taken over, but it all happened in the course of a few hours? But...the last line? "Because if McKay had choices, then maybe he did as well." Perfect...and as a result of what happened it looks like there really will be changes, and John and Rodney might be...better off. *happy sigh* Wow...I loved this. It reminds me of an ep of TNG, when Capt. Picard lives a whole lifetime in the space of about 20 mins. Very, very cool story. Thank-you so much. :) Off to read the next part. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Jul 2007 5:38 pm
I loved the complexities of what happened to Rodney and which bits were real. I also loved how he turned the AU people round, made them meet more of their potential. The ending was great- hopeful that things will change for the better now.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
15 Jul 2007 2:51 pm
That was great! I'm looking forward to the final installment! (unless you feel like adding more...!)
Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
15 Jul 2007 2:18 pm
This line totally broke me: "The amusement leached out of McKay's face, to be replaced with an awesome combination of both love and loss. "Idiot," he said softly. He gave that crooked little smile and it almost physically hurt Sheppard to see it."
Absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to see what you do with the next part! :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
15 Jul 2007 2:03 pm
*Very* cool. That was a neat twist (no I'm not telling the rest of you, go read it yourself) with Rodney. He *can* choose and can make some interesting choices. Good story!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.