RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Silviag (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2008 5:10 pm
Hilarious loved it. For some reason this is the playful kind of relationship Lorne and Shep would have to have they are both such clowns lol
Pegasus Cake Baking 101
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Aug 2007 4:07 pm
*snicker* god, i love you.
Pegasus Cake Baking 101
Reviewer: LorneLady (Signed)
20 Jul 2007 3:58 pm
Absolutely brilliant, I so love Lorne and Sheppard together, especially how you write them. Had me in tears of laughter!!
Pegasus Cake Baking 101
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2007 1:00 am
Awesome!!!!!!!! Please write more John/Evan, you do it so well.
Pegasus Cake Baking 101
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
17 Jul 2007 11:58 pm
Wonderful addition to the series.And I *love* that it is Lorne/Sheppard. There are many, many things I enjoyed about the fic, and I know I'm going to forget some, but here are a few:
John's big grin as he made his way to the cafeteria to start the cake; Evan's loss of motor control; the confrontation and use of weapons when John and Evan first saw each other in the kithen, John's landing on Evan, and their subsequent realization of feelings; and of course the Slip N Slide!

My mind did throw a little RL at me by whispering that flame resistant green shit is probably chemically hazardous to people... but who cares? It was a bunch of fun.

Thanks so much for sharing with us again. I look forward to the next installment.
Pegasus Cake Baking 101
Reviewer: enodemon (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2007 5:54 pm
LOL! I think I broke my spleen laughing. You're good. That must have been some cake you baked that inspired you...

Author's Response: It was a cinnamon-swirl cake and no I didn't blow up my own oven. My mother would have had killed me if I had. And thank you. :)
Pegasus Cake Baking 101
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Jul 2007 1:16 pm
Heee. I guess that's what happens when Air Force officers get bored :).

Laura.
Pegasus Cake Baking 101
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2007 8:32 am
lol Very cute. Thanks.
Pegasus Cake Baking 101
You must login (register) to review.